Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Stevia Liquid Drops 50ml - Available in Four Flavours

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

1

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

PINK SUN Stevia Liquid drops provide an alternative sweetener and flavouring to artificial sweeteners and sugar. Produced from plant extracts with no calories or fat Stevia Liquid drops are suitable for vegans vegetarians diabetics and weight watchers. Supplied in non leaching glass bottles with glass dropper. Produced with PINK SUN unflavoured whey protein powders in mind these handy drops are useful to flavour whey protein smoothies hot drinks and yogurt or may be used in baking recipes. Add 3-5 drops per 250ml liquid or according to taste.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 44 reviews
SE
Sebastian
Maidenhead
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Stevia Liquid Drops (Caramel) - 50ml
Wonderful natural sugar replacement, excellent for protein drinks if you don’t tolerate artificial sweeteners in your food.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Stevia Liquid Drops (Coconut) - 50ml
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Stevia Liquid Drops (Vanilla) - 50ml
Mixes well with the unflavoured whey. A few drops are all that’s needed.
GU
Guest
motherwell
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Stevia Liquid Drops (Pure) - 50ml
good sugar supplement
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Stevia Liquid Drops (Vanilla) - 50ml
Really nice taste and strong only need a little bit definitely recommend
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Stevia Liquid Drops (Caramel) - 50ml
These are really good love the taste
GU
Guest
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
Stevia Liquid Drops (All Four Flavours) - 50ml x4
Nice product, will be buying in future
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
Stevia Liquid Drops (Pure) - 50ml x3
good product would buy again
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2023
Stevia Liquid Drops (All Four Flavours) - 50ml x4
I Like the Idea but they arrived leaking, so Just 3 Stars Thanks
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2023
Stevia Liquid Drops (Pure) - 50ml
Good easy to use in everything that needs a little sweetness
About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.
Read all
Oak Tree House, Henwick Hall, Burn, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.