Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Cacao Powder Raw Organic

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

1

0

0

0

16

ratings

over the past year

PINK SUN Certified Organic Raw Cacao Powder from premium Criollo cacao beans is naturally prepared for all of your raw chocolate needs. Use in whey protein smoothies baking and hot drinks. Certified organic by the Soil Association.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 83 reviews
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Raw Cacao Powder - 1kg
The Cacao out there in my opinion.
TM
Thomas MacDonald
Exeter
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Raw Cacao Powder - 1kg
Great for hot chocolate and a pre-workout.
GU
Guest
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Raw Cacao Powder - 1kg
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Raw Cacao Powder - 1kg
Delicious and fast delivery!
IC
Ionut Cosmin
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Raw Cacao Powder - 1kg
Really good quality!😍❤️
RH
Ruth Hind
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Raw Cacao Powder - 1kg
Great cacoa powder for hot chocolates, baking etc.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Raw Cacao Powder - 1kg
Great value un-dutched organic cocoa powder
LG
Lucie Groves
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Raw Cacao Powder - 1kg
Good quality product although I am not sure where the cacao originates!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
Raw Cacao Powder - 1kg
Just as advertised, raw unprocessed cacao. Not ideal if you want something sweet tho. Personally I find it gives a calming, boosting sensation.
GU
Guest
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
Raw Cacao Powder - 1kg x3
Delicious healthy soy free chocolate
About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.
Read all
Oak Tree House, Henwick Hall, Burn, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.