Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Pure Pink Himalayan Salt - Fine or Coarse grind

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

PINK SUN Pure Pink Himalayan Salt is a hand-mined and sun-dried salt that is derived from clean ancient sea salt deposits. It is believed to be the purest form of salt available. Containing a wider range of elements and minerals than most sea based salts Pure Pink Himalayan Salt is used by holistic chefs spas health professionals and individuals for it's range of nutritional and therapeutic properties. Use as a substitute for table salt in all of your culinary needs.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 20 reviews
BA
Barbara
Wales
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Pure Pink Himalayan Salt - Coarse 1kg
All good.
GS
Gary Smith
Bury St Edmunds
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
Pure Pink Himalayan Salt - Coarse 1kg
Great to think that I'm giving my body exactly what it needs, with no bonus nasty chemicals!!
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
Pure Pink Himalayan Salt - Coarse 1kg
Good quality product - my second pack
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
Pure Pink Himalayan Salt - Fine 1kg
Bought many times good quality would recommend
JG
Julie Gray
Suffolk.England
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2023
Pure Pink Himalayan Salt - Coarse 1kg
It's good stuff. Well packaged in an easy to use/ recyclable carton. Great price range. Pink sun does it again.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2023
Pure Pink Himalayan Salt - Fine 1kg
Would have expected the salt to arrive in a pouch not a plastic container. Please put in pouches thanks
AC
Angela Corry
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2023
Pure Pink Himalayan Salt - Fine 1kg
Have bought this salt for a couple of years very good quality
AC
ANGELA CORRY
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2021
Pure Pink Himalayan Salt - Fine 1kg
Excellent product can recomend
ES
Esrael marcos Dos Santos
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2020
Pure Pink Himalayan Salt - Fine 1kg
It is the best Malaysian salt I have found so far and I only use it.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2020
Pure Pink Himalayan Salt - Fine 1kg
Quality product, tasty and healthy.
About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.
Read all
Oak Tree House, Henwick Hall, Burn, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.