Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Neem Pellets 1kg

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

PINK SUN Organic Neem Pellets are suitable for indoor and outdoor plants (crops fruits flowers shrubs and lawns). Made from pelletised neem seed cake/meal. Neem seed from the Azadirachta Indica tree is used for its naturally occurring properties traditionally used in many applications. Neem pellets reduce alkalinity in soil by producing organic acids on decomposition. Being a natural product it is compatible with soil microbes improves rhizosphere micro flora and aids soil fertility. Neem pellets release fatty acids aldehydes ketones amino acids carbohydrates and frees sulphur. The pellets are used to deter insects improve the organic matter content of the soil help maintain good soil texture improve water holding capacity and soil aeration for better root development.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
RD
Ruth Donaldson
Edinburgh
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Neem Pellets 5kg
Brilliant product. Completely eliminated the infestation of fungus gnats, and all my plants loved the extra nutrients. Would highly recommend this product.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2023
Neem Pellets 1kg
Bought to see if it really does get rid of sciarid fly/fungus gnats and after 4 days the numbers in the conservatory plants do appear to have gone down a lot. Will now be using this to treat all of th
...
Read all
JP
J P
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/08/2022
Neem Pellets 5kg
Does a good job well done
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2022
Neem Pellets 1kg
Excellent service and free delivery. I found the price is very reasonable for the quantity that you receive compared to other suppliers out there. The product is very good, I use this to control funga
...
Read all
LW
Lynne Wane
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2022
Neem Pellets 1kg
They are neem pellets, which have been put around some plants, but I don’t know yet what good they will do. Time will tell
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2022
Neem Pellets 1kg
Works very well to keep plants healthy
About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.
Read all
Oak Tree House, Henwick Hall, Burn, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.