Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Combined Spirulina & Chlorella Tablets - 500mg

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

1

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

PINK SUN Combined Spirulina & Chlorella tablets are a 50:50 blend of Spirulina & Chlorella Pyrenoidosa. Each 500mg tablet contains approximately 250mg of organic spirulina and 250mg organic chlorella. Certified Organic by the Soil Association. They contain essential amino acids vitamins minerals and antioxidants in greater concentrations than found in any other natural food. This easily absorbed nutrient rich algae blend provides 60-70% protein. PINK SUN Pure Spirulina is grown in a natural wilderness on the Mongolian Plateau PINK SUN Pure Chlorella Pyrenoidosa is grown on an island in the South China Sea in clean fresh filtered water perfect for growing nutrient rich algae. Both are areas with plentiful sunlight for photosynthesis and chlorophyll production. Every batch is tested for heavy metals microcystins and PAH's including benzopyrene so that both PINK SUN spirulina and chlorella products remain clean and pure and of the highest quality. Strict organic monitoring is in place ensuring the products' organic integrity and compliance with EU organic standards.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 22 reviews
TM
Thomas MacDonald
Exeter
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Combined Spirulina & Chlorella Tablets - 1000 x 500mg
Easy, convenient way to take these two ingredients in one. Always great quality from Pink Sun a company I've trusted and shopped with for many year.
GU
Guest
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Combined Spirulina & Chlorella Tablets - 1000 x 500mg
Again, waiting to enjoy the effects...
GU
Guest
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Combined Spirulina & Chlorella Tablets - 1000 x 500mg
great for the price, so easy to take and have tonnes more energy now. Thanks
GU
Guest
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
Combined Spirulina & Chlorella Tablets - 1000 x 500mg
Great packaging and easy to swallow tablets
ST
Sarah Thompson
Kent
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
Combined Spirulina & Chlorella Tablets - 1000 x 500mg
Excellent product, buy regularly
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2022
Combined Spirulina & Chlorella Tablets - 300 x 500mg
Excellent grade spirulina and chorella combination.
MS
Michael Schwammberger
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2022
Combined Spirulina & Chlorella Tablets - 300 x 500mg
Purchased often this product, very happy
DW
Dave Walker
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2022
Combined Spirulina & Chlorella Tablets - 300 x 500mg
Thanks for the product Regards
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2021
Combined Spirulina & Chlorella Tablets - 300 x 500mg
Excellent service fantastic products quick delivery 10/10
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2021
Combined Spirulina & Chlorella Tablets - 300 x 500mg
Excellent, high quality product.
About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.
Read all
Oak Tree House, Henwick Hall, Burn, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.