Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Cocoa Powder Organic High Fat 1kg

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

PINK SUN Certified Organic Cocoa Powder has been carefully prepared for your intense chocolate flavouring needs. It retains 22% cocoa butter and has been gently roasted and alkalised to assist with baking and keto recipes that require a high fat Dutch-processed cocoa powder. Use in baking whey protein smoothies chocolate making and hot drinks. PINK SUN cocoa is sourced from Ghana and the Ivory Coast by our partner who is part of the IFOAM organisation along with many important organic principles one of their founding principles is the principle of fairness with regard to the common environment and life opportunities. Certified organic by the Soil Association.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
TM
Thomas MacDonald
Exeter
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Cocoa Powder Organic High Fat 1kg
Perfect for baking chocolate goods & homemade hot chocolate. Wouldn't be without it. As always great service & delivery from Pink Sun.
TM
Teresa Mendes
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
Cocoa Powder Organic High Fat 1kg
Loved this cocoa powder. I hadn't found a gluten-free and dairy free cocoa powder for some time. This is delicious. Loved it
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2023
Cocoa Powder Organic High Fat 1kg
I use it to make a hot chocolate drink which tastes really good and I love that it’s full fat.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2023
Cocoa Powder Organic High Fat 1kg
Perfect match for what I needed
TB
tony ball
warminster, wiltshire
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2021
Cocoa Powder Organic High Fat 1kg
tried this for the first time yesterday, it does make a very pleasant drink.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2020
Cocoa Powder Organic High Fat 1kg
Very good and highly recommend it!
About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.
Read all
Oak Tree House, Henwick Hall, Burn, Selby, North Yorkshire, YO8 8LD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PINK SUN
At PINK SUN we believe that what you eat can make a big difference to how you feel and get on in life. That's why we have gone to great lengths to source a premium range of nutritional natural & organic wholefoods including grass fed hormone free whey protein powders and certified organic extra virgin coconut oil for you and your family's health and wellbeing. From our base in North Yorkshire, UK we are committed to bringing you some of the finest quality products from around the world such as gluten free certified organic almond flour and coconut flour, certified organic pure spirulina tablets and powders and pure chlorella gold tablets and powders to compliment your healthy lifestyle.