Merchant Logo

Philip Ellis Estate and Lettings Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

0

0

0

0

11

ratings over the past year

11 out of 97 reviews
Time:
Past year
Rating:
5 Stars
AB
Anthony Bell
Manchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Anthony Bell said about Philip Ellis Estate and Lettings:
We were always kept updated with all information.The team that worked with us were very friendly,professional and efficient. It was made a much easier experience with them.
AS
Alan Stowell
Bury
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Alan Stowell said about Philip Ellis Estate and Lettings:
Unlike other estate agents who just list your property, the team at Philip Ellis (especially Marcella and Fione) sell your property. With extensive knowledge of the area and understanding of your prop
...
Read all
TG
Thomas Grundy
Prestwich
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
What Thomas Grundy said about Philip Ellis Estate and Lettings:
Marcella was extremely helpful and personable throughout the whole house buying experience. After hearing about some properties we’d like to view she invited us to see a house that wasn’t on the marke
...
Read all
JL
Jane Lindsay
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
What Jane Lindsay said about Philip Ellis Estate and Lettings:
I dealt with Marcella through the process of selling our property, this lady is professional, experienced and a true pleasure to deal with. Always kept us informed and updated us on a regular basis. C
...
Read all
ER
Eren
Manchester
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
What Eren said about Philip Ellis Estate and Lettings:
Couldn’t be more perfect. Leanne made the process quick, she was informative and showed me where everything was in the house. She was knowledgeable on the property she was selling to me. Compared to o
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2023
I can't rate this estate agent highly enough. The service provided was excellent. Marcella was understanding of our bad past experience and did everything she could to ensure we had a speedy sale this
...
Read all
PB
Phil Berry
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
What Phil Berry said about Philip Ellis Estate and Lettings:
MARCELLA AND FIONE WERE BRILLIANT ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE SALE OF THE PROPERTY WE WERE NEVER PUT UNDER ANY PRESSURE AND WAS KEPT UP TO DATE ALL THROUGH THE PROCESS.WOULD 100 %
YL
Yoni Levy
Manchester
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2023
What Yoni Levy said about Philip Ellis Estate and Lettings:
I have found the staff at Philip Ellis, in particular Eli & Louise, to be extremely helpful and pro active. Thank you for providing a great experience.
MN
Michael Noteyoung
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
What Michael Noteyoung said about Philip Ellis Estate and Lettings:
Excellent communication, very friendly staff, pleasure to meet them. They really gave their all in supporting me but my first home, pointing me in the right direction in a frustrating process.
RP
Rodney Paulden
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
What Rodney Paulden said about Philip Ellis Estate and Lettings:
Very helpful and on the ball, they did more for me in 3 months than other estate agents did in 3 years highly recommend them
About Philip Ellis Estate and Lettings
Unlike the traditional estate agency, we give a full-service solution from start to finish. Whatever help you need, whether you need help with the initial enquiry or you're looking for advice on the local area; we are here for you. Your best interests are at the heart of everything we do. Regardless of if you're selling, buying, renting, or are looking for property management; we have you covered.
Read all
45 Bury Old road, Machester, Greater Manchester, M45 6TL, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Philip Ellis Estate and Lettings
Unlike the traditional estate agency, we give a full-service solution from start to finish. Whatever help you need, whether you need help with the initial enquiry or you're looking for advice on the local area; we are here for you. Your best interests are at the heart of everything we do. Regardless of if you're selling, buying, renting, or are looking for property management; we have you covered.