Merchant Logo

Phantom Screens Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

61

1

0

2

2

66

ratings over the past year

66 out of 2,244 reviews
Time:
Past year
GJ
Gregory&Victoria Jourdan
16 days ago
What Gregory&Victoria Jourdan said about Phantom Screens:
Outstanding and thorough.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
It was well done.
Merchant Logo
Phantom Screens
Phantom Screens
22 days ago
Hi Margo, thank you for the positive review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Merchant Logo
Phantom Screens
Phantom Screens
22 days ago
Good morning Dan, We can't thank you enough for the 5 stars you and wonderful review. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy the fresh air for years to come.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
FM
Frank Mervine
DeWitt Iowa
25 days ago
What Frank Mervine said about Phantom Screens:
Service guy was very profession, we was very happy with his work. he was here when he said he would be. Were very happy.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
0
Share
TA
TriVista USA Design Build N/A
Arlington, VA
25 days ago
What TriVista USA Design Build N/A said about Phantom Screens:
Communication and scheduling was great
Merchant Logo
Phantom Screens
Phantom Screens
25 days ago
Hello TriVista USA, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we are very pleased to hear everything went well. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know, take care!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
LC
Lisa Centner
Grosse Pointe
25 days ago
What Lisa Centner said about Phantom Screens:
From the initial consultation to install the service from Midwestern Doors was great. They took measurements scheduled installation and installed with ease.
Merchant Logo
Phantom Screens
Phantom Screens
25 days ago
Hi Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely and glowing review! We are so pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectation of us, and we hope you enjoy your screens for years to come.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
PA
Patti
Mesa, AZ
26 days ago
What Patti said about Phantom Screens:
The service from start to finish was great. Everyone was helpful and professional.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
1
Share
SB
Shawn Bain
Grove City
26 days ago
What Shawn Bain said about Phantom Screens:
Great service great people
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
About Phantom Screens
Phantom Screens® is North America’s leading provider of retractable screens. Phantom’s screens offer insect protection, solar shading and enhanced privacy for doorways, windows, and large openings such as outdoor living spaces, and lift & slide door systems. Phantom retractable screens are designed to pull or lower into place when required and retract out of sight when not in use.
Read all
30451 Simpson Road, Abbotsford, British Columbia, V2T 6C7, Canada
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Phantom Screens
Phantom Screens® is North America’s leading provider of retractable screens. Phantom’s screens offer insect protection, solar shading and enhanced privacy for doorways, windows, and large openings such as outdoor living spaces, and lift & slide door systems. Phantom retractable screens are designed to pull or lower into place when required and retract out of sight when not in use.