Merchant Logo

Pettitts Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Experts of over 35 years, arranging tailor-made holidays, Pettitts Travel specialise in creating bespoke holidays.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

51

3

0

0

0

54

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 348 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
1 product purchased
AL
Alan
Sidcup
3 days ago
What Alan said about Pettitts Travel:
Caring, personal and knowledgeable. Always polite and responsive.
1 product purchased
SI
Simon
Milton Keynes
3 days ago
What Simon said about Pettitts Travel:
Excellent, well informed and friendly service
1 product purchased
JU
Julian
London
3 days ago
What Julian said about Pettitts Travel:
I have been a customer of Pettitts and it’s predecessors for a number of years and am always delighted by the personal attention that I receive. Highly recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Great communication and no loose ends.
1 product purchased
HO
Howard
Kinross-shire
26 days ago
What Howard said about Pettitts Travel:
Friendly and efficient
1 product purchased
CA
Catherine
Olney
26 days ago
What Catherine said about Pettitts Travel:
Excellent support from all staff, especially Astra. My trip to Vienna and tickets for opera was sorted quickly and professionally .
1 product purchased
LY
Lynne
Wales
1 month ago
What Lynne said about Pettitts Travel:
Although I had wanted to go to India for some time, my husband had always been reluctant, but this trip has completely changed his views. From being cautious and mildly sceptical about travelling in
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CS
Christine Smith
Ivybridge
1 month ago
What Christine Smith said about Pettitts Travel:
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient service provided by real enthusiasts. The attention to detail and the care provided on a Pettitts holiday is second to none. I cannot recommend them too highly.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
About Pettitts Travel
Experts in creating tailored holidays, for more than 35 years, Pettitts Travel created bespoke, memorable trips, combining your travel ideas with our extensive knowledge and experience. We cover everything you might wish for, from private tours and intrepid journeys off the beaten track in India, Vietnam, and Sri Lanka to Wildlife excursions in South Africa and beyond, opera breaks across Europe and further flung destinations for worldwide travellers. Our travel specialists are just a phone call away from providing you with a personal itinerary, curated just for you. If you are looking for a unique trip, we would love to help. Steven Pettitt & Pettitts Travel Team
Read all
8 & 9 Orchard Business Centre, North Farm Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 3XF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pettitts Travel
Experts in creating tailored holidays, for more than 35 years, Pettitts Travel created bespoke, memorable trips, combining your travel ideas with our extensive knowledge and experience. We cover everything you might wish for, from private tours and intrepid journeys off the beaten track in India, Vietnam, and Sri Lanka to Wildlife excursions in South Africa and beyond, opera breaks across Europe and further flung destinations for worldwide travellers. Our travel specialists are just a phone call away from providing you with a personal itinerary, curated just for you. If you are looking for a unique trip, we would love to help. Steven Pettitt & Pettitts Travel Team