Merchant Logo

Petsensedirect Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Petsensedirect is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 1,183 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2020
Easy to order; quick to arrive
Product reviews

0
Share
AJ
A C Johnson
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2020
What A C Johnson said about Petsensedirect:
Great service. Quick delivery and good communication.
Product reviews

0
Share
GR
*** Greengrass
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2020
What *** Greengrass said about Petsensedirect:
First class service in every way. I always receive the item the day after ordering. If I have ever had a query they have always answered promptly and courteously. I would and do recommend them to
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
PG
Peter Greenaway
Dorchester
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2020
What Peter Greenaway said about Petsensedirect:
Easy to use site and speedy delivery. Have used them for many years and will be continuing to do so.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2020
I ordered a treatment for our hens which showed on the website as in stock. However, 4 days later I received an email to say they couldn’t get it from the supplier. This delayed treatment to our chi
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2020
Always had excellent service from this company ,free postage and mostly n ext day delivery at no extra cost
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2020
good
0
Share
JT
JOHN TANG
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2020
What JOHN TANG said about Petsensedirect:
Very Good.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2019
Fast postage, excellent price 👍🏻
Product reviews

0
Share
BO
Brian Ogden
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2019
What Brian Ogden said about Petsensedirect:
Only reason I used this company was that they offered the best price for the product I wanted. Will use them again if they continue to offer best price. Delivery service was Ok.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Petsensedirect
Petsensedirect are a wholly owned subsidiary of McCaskie Ltd who pride themselves in their 50 years experience in Animal Needs and Animal Health sector. Petsensedirect has been developed in recognition of changing consumer needs and wants, presenting to you a new and exciting online store for all your pet needs, including pet medicines and health products and the latest in pet products and accessories.
Read all
4 Munro Road, Springkerse Industrial Estate, Stirling, Stirlingshire, FK7 7UU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Petsensedirect
Petsensedirect are a wholly owned subsidiary of McCaskie Ltd who pride themselves in their 50 years experience in Animal Needs and Animal Health sector. Petsensedirect has been developed in recognition of changing consumer needs and wants, presenting to you a new and exciting online store for all your pet needs, including pet medicines and health products and the latest in pet products and accessories.