Merchant Logo

Pet Flaps UK Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK's Biggest and Best Range of Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

1

0

1

0

43

ratings over the past year

44 out of 81 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
Uploaded media
Well pleased with the service from Petflaps,, everything from the initial phone call through to installation was a breeze,, our cats love their new flap. Thank you Petflaps 10/10
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
10 months ago
That's a great review for us, and a photo too! Yhank you so much. Best wishes from all The Team at Pet Flaps UK
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
They responded really quickly to my enquiry and my cat door was ordered fitted expertly by Josh within the week.
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
10 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review! That's very kind of you to take the time and trouble. Best wishes from Josh and all the Pet Flaps UK Team
0
Share
PM
Phillipa Marx
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2023
What Phillipa Marx said about Pet Flaps UK:
excellent fast response to my need.
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
11 months ago
What a super straight to the point review for us, thank you so much! We hope our installation of your pet flap gives you and your furrbabies many years of use and keeps them safe from the neighbourhood terroriser.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.
Read all
Swan Buildings, 20 Swan Street, MANCHESTER, Greater Manchester, M4 5JW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.