Merchant Logo

Pet Flaps UK Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK's Biggest and Best Range of Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

3

0

1

0

52

ratings over the past year

52 out of 90 reviews
Time:
Past year
RP
Ronald John Pethers
Kettering
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
What Ronald John Pethers said about Pet Flaps UK:
Every thing went according to plan and the end result fabulous. The cat is using the flap as we speak. After sales advice was spot on.
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
5 months ago
Thank you very much for such great feedback. We are so pleased your furry friend has got to grips with his new door. Sending you and your mouser best wishes from the Team and Pet Flaps UK.
Product reviews

0
Share
FB
Fay Bechelet
Aldershot
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
What Fay Bechelet said about Pet Flaps UK:
Great service from my enquiry to the job being done. Told step by step how it all worked. Fitter was lovely and polite. Explained what he was doing and then how it worked. Left area clean.
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
5 months ago
Five stars and great feedback - thank you very much! We will be sure to pass your kind words on to the fitter, Josh. We hope your furry friend is getting to grips with and enjoying his new microchip flap! Best regards, from all the team at Pet Flaps UK.
Product reviews

0
Share
LM
Linda Mason
Coventry
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2024
What Linda Mason said about Pet Flaps UK:
Prompt and respectful service. Terry was efficient and professional. He came when he said he would and completed the work in good time.
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We do appreciate it. We'll make sure to share your kind words with Terry. We hope your furry friend is absolutely loving their new pet flap. Best wishes from all of us here at Pet Flaps UK!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2023
I was very happy with the service and the installation of my new pet flap, thank you.
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
6 months ago
What a nice review for me to read on my last working day of 2023. I'll be passing your kind words onto all the Team at Pet Flaps UK. Thank you and best wishes for 2024 John, Director and Owner.
5
Share
BR
Barry Roberts
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
What Barry Roberts said about Pet Flaps UK:
Pet Flaps UK were helpful from start to finish. All my questions were answered very quickly and efficiently. I contacted Pet Flaps UK when my Plexidor Medium Dog Door arrived in the post and I receive
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
7 months ago
Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback and the five stars! We hope that your furry friend is relishing the experience with his Plexidor. Best wishes to you and your pooch from the team here at Pet Flaps UK!
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Stuart McDonald
Leicestershire
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
What Stuart McDonald said about Pet Flaps UK:
My door was a particularly difficult assignment but Pet Flaps showed a huge amount of determination and perseverance to get the job over the line. My thanks to John and his team. Use this company- you
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
7 months ago
Five stars! Thank you so much! We thrive on tackling challenging tasks, and hope your furry friends are enjoying their new flap. Your thoughtful comments mean a lot to us, and we truly appreciate the time you have taken to share such positive feedback. From all at Pet Flaps UK.
Product reviews

0
Share
PT
Paul Timms
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
What Paul Timms said about Pet Flaps UK:
Absolutely brilliant from initial enquiry through to final installation.. Very helpful advice and so transparent. Every communication visible through their portal. All dates adhered with no hold up’s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
7 months ago
Wow, we really appreciate your fantastic feedback! We'll make sure to share your lovely comments with both Josh and John. It is great to hear that your furry friends are giving their paw of approval to the cat flap🐾 Thank you from all the team at Pet Flaps UK.
Product reviews

0
Share
PB
Peter Baker
Manchester
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
What Peter Baker said about Pet Flaps UK:
We needed a pet flap in a double glazed door and thought it would be impossible, but the people at Pet Flaps UK not only said it was possible but provided an excellent responsive service and the whole
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
7 months ago
Thank you so much for the glowing review! When it comes to installing pet flaps into double glazing we love the challenge of making the impossible possible. We are so pleased for you. Best wishes from all The Team at Pet Flaps UK
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Corin & Brigitte Bishop
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
What Corin & Brigitte Bishop said about Pet Flaps UK:
Survey by “Josh” was fast and efficient and he answered all our questions, was knowledgable and he said once the glazed unit was ready he himself would be back to fit it. The fitting was very quick (2
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
7 months ago
A big thank you for your wonderful feedback! Your kind words will be passed along to Josh with a smile. Wishing you all the best from the team at Pet Flaps UK. 😊
0
Share
MM
Mark McCann
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
Uploaded media
What Mark McCann said about Pet Flaps UK:
I was very impressed by the service friendly and very helpful
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
7 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback and the five-star rating! We hope your furry friend is enjoying his new pet flap. If there's anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes from all of us at Pet Flaps UK! 🌟
Product reviews

0
Share
About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.
Read all
Swan Buildings, 20 Swan Street, MANCHESTER, Greater Manchester, M4 5JW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.