Merchant Logo

Pet Flaps UK Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK's Biggest and Best Range of Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

1

0

1

0

43

ratings over the past year

44 out of 81 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Good service and excellent communication. Very easy to sign up and use the system. Really helpful assistance over the phone with taking the deposit and booking the job. They even work at the weekends!
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
2 months ago
Very useful feedback for us and we appreciate you taking the time to do so. We are always pleased to help and advise customers on the different types and brands of cat flaps and dog doors available but it is correct to say we ask that the final decision on which one has to be yours. When customers' pets are reluctant to use a new pet flap we pass on a helpful hint which was given to us by a customer some years ago. You can read about this on our response to the product feedback review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Very pleased. Fitter did a great job installing. I wasn’t in a hurry for my installation. If you were then just check likely fitting timescales. Cats are very happy!
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
2 months ago
Thank you for the great review. Your point about checking timescales is very valid, if our customers have a particular urgent requirement we will do our best, although we get busier by the week. Happy cats (and dogs, rabbits, even guinea pigs!) are our business. Best wishes from all at Pet Flaps UK
0
Share
CB
Claire Bowden
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
What Claire Bowden said about Pet Flaps UK:
Brilliant service, fitted very quickly and very efficiently
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
2 months ago
That's a great review for us, thank you so much and we hope your new pet flap gives you many years of service. Best wishes from all the Pet Flaps UK Team.
2
Share
CG
Carole Gillett
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Uploaded media
What Carole Gillett said about Pet Flaps UK:
Excellent service! Lots of very good advice about which was the best cat flap for our needs. We bought the cat flap and tried to get our cats to go through it, but it took three weeks before they got
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
2 months ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback! We're delighted to hear that your furry friends are enjoying their new pet flap. It's always rewarding for us to know that we've made a positive difference for your pets. With our very best regards from all the team at Pet Flaps UK.
1
Share
LC
Lucy Chesher
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
What Lucy Chesher said about Pet Flaps UK:
Brilliant service, would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
3 months ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback and for awarding us five stars. We hope your furry friend is enjoying his new Sureflap! If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. With best regards from all the team at Pet Flaps UK.
9
Share
JA
Joe Ash
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
What Joe Ash said about Pet Flaps UK:
Very good service from start to finish, and the chap who fitted the cat flap was very nice and helpful.
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We so appreciate customers' taking the time and trouble to leave reviews. Best wishes from all at Pet Flaps UK
Product reviews

0
Share
LH
Lisa Hill
St Ives Cambs
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
What Lisa Hill said about Pet Flaps UK:
Josh was absolutely fabulous. ..wxpert advice and very professional fit and. Left no mess ....wonderful work and young man
Product reviews

1
Share
JL
James Lonie
Linlithgow
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
What James Lonie said about Pet Flaps UK:
The process was trouble free, the survey was thorough and accurate and the installation was expertly done.
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
3 months ago
Thank you very muchg for this excellent feedback. We are so pleased you are happy. Best wishes from all the Pet Flaps UK Team.
0
Share
TL
Tim Lipscombe
Alton
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
What Tim Lipscombe said about Pet Flaps UK:
They kept me well informed prior to arrival, turned up when expected, completed the job efficiently and professionally and cleaned up afterwards. Nothing to fault.
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
4 months ago
Thank you so much for this five star review! We really appreciate customers taking time to share their experiences. Best wishes from the Pet Flaps UK Team.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
Great comms and excellent installation
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
4 months ago
Wow - 5 stars, thank you very much! We hope your furry friend is enjoying his new microchip cat flap. With best wishes from the Pet Flaps UK team.
0
Share
About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.
Read all
Swan Buildings, 20 Swan Street, MANCHESTER, Greater Manchester, M4 5JW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.