Merchant Logo

Pet Flaps UK Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK's Biggest and Best Range of Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

1

0

1

0

43

ratings over the past year

44 out of 81 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Jimmy did an excellent job, he was professional, and very polite. He work quickly and efficiently. He made sure to hoovered up for me before leaving the property as well as throw away parts of the d
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
6 days ago
That's a great review and recommendation for Jimmy and it's so nice of you to say so. We'll be sure to pass your kind words on to him. Thank you very much from The Pets Flaps UK Team.
0
Share
VB
Vinni Babla
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Vinni Babla said about Pet Flaps UK:
I am very pleased with the professional service. My requirements were met and understood 100% professionally. I was updated with the progress all the time and the service was carried out on time. Terr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
7 days ago
Thank you very much for the good review. Terry has been with us for many years and is very popular with our customers. Very nice of you to give him a special mention. Best Wishes from John and all The Pet Flaps UK Team.
0
Share
HS
Howard Smith
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Howard Smith said about Pet Flaps UK:
Pretty good!
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
8 days ago
Hey! Pretty good will do us nicely. Thank you so much and best wishes from John and all The Team
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
Very good clear communication. Installation was quick and hassle free. Everything was left very tidy.
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
8 days ago
And that's a Spot on review for us. Thank you very much from the Pet Flaps UK Team.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Really happy with our cat flap installed by drilling into our wall. Jimmy did a great job, was quick, thorough and left no mess. Communication with pet flaps was excellent. Highly recommend to anyone
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
13 days ago
That's a great review for us and many thanks. We'll be letting Jimmy know about your kind words and thanks for making the other point about communication. All the best from Pet Flaps UK London team.
0
Share
SB
Sarah Barber
Bicester
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Sarah Barber said about Pet Flaps UK:
Excellent communication throughout
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
10 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind words and five stars! We hope your furry friend is enjoying his new cat flap! All the very best from the team at Pet Flaps UK.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Fast and reliable service. Excellent job with no hassle.😻. They moved out cat food from side door into front door as requested. This is our second time using pet flaps. Can’t fault the excellent serv
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
18 days ago
What wonderful feedback and five stars - thank you very much indeed! It's great to know that you've been satisfied with our service not once, but twice! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you and your furry friend again in the future 🐾
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Excellent customer service from Josh. Extremely kind, efficient and helpful. Very accommodating and patient. Very pleased all round, thank you.
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
1 month ago
That's a great review for us and particularly for Josh. Thank you so much. Closer Pets have an excellent customer service and warranty so don't forget to visit their website and register your new cat flap. Best wishes from John and the Pet Flaps UK Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Excellent service from enquiring to having the cat flaps fitted. My cat loves her freedom to go out whenever she likes now!
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
1 month ago
Freedom for cats! That could be a slogan on our website LOL Thank you so much for this super review and best wishes from all at Pet Flaps UK
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
The service was prompt and the communication was fantastic would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
1 month ago
We weren't so prompt in replying to your review. Ooops! Sorry about that, we usually try to reply within a day or so. All The Team at Pet Flaps UK are pleased you are a happy customer and thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to tell others.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.
Read all
Swan Buildings, 20 Swan Street, MANCHESTER, Greater Manchester, M4 5JW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.