Merchant Logo

Pet Flaps UK Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK's Biggest and Best Range of Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

1

0

1

0

41

ratings over the past year

41 out of 73 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Excellent customer service from Josh. Extremely kind, efficient and helpful. Very accommodating and patient. Very pleased all round, thank you.
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
7 days ago
That's a great review for us and particularly for Josh. Thank you so much. Closer Pets have an excellent customer service and warranty so don't forget to visit their website and register your new cat flap. Best wishes from John and the Pet Flaps UK Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Excellent service from enquiring to having the cat flaps fitted. My cat loves her freedom to go out whenever she likes now!
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
20 days ago
Freedom for cats! That could be a slogan on our website LOL Thank you so much for this super review and best wishes from all at Pet Flaps UK
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The service was prompt and the communication was fantastic would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
20 days ago
We weren't so prompt in replying to your review. Ooops! Sorry about that, we usually try to reply within a day or so. All The Team at Pet Flaps UK are pleased you are a happy customer and thank you so much for taking the time and trouble to tell others.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good service and excellent communication. Very easy to sign up and use the system. Really helpful assistance over the phone with taking the deposit and booking the job. They even work at the weekends!
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
1 month ago
Very useful feedback for us and we appreciate you taking the time to do so. We are always pleased to help and advise customers on the different types and brands of cat flaps and dog doors available but it is correct to say we ask that the final decision on which one has to be yours. When customers' pets are reluctant to use a new pet flap we pass on a helpful hint which was given to us by a customer some years ago. You can read about this on our response to the product feedback review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very pleased. Fitter did a great job installing. I wasn’t in a hurry for my installation. If you were then just check likely fitting timescales. Cats are very happy!
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. Your point about checking timescales is very valid, if our customers have a particular urgent requirement we will do our best, although we get busier by the week. Happy cats (and dogs, rabbits, even guinea pigs!) are our business. Best wishes from all at Pet Flaps UK
0
Share
CB
Claire Bowden
1 month ago
What Claire Bowden said about Pet Flaps UK:
Brilliant service, fitted very quickly and very efficiently
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
1 month ago
That's a great review for us, thank you so much and we hope your new pet flap gives you many years of service. Best wishes from all the Pet Flaps UK Team.
2
Share
CG
Carole Gillett
1 month ago
Uploaded media
What Carole Gillett said about Pet Flaps UK:
Excellent service! Lots of very good advice about which was the best cat flap for our needs. We bought the cat flap and tried to get our cats to go through it, but it took three weeks before they got
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
1 month ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback! We're delighted to hear that your furry friends are enjoying their new pet flap. It's always rewarding for us to know that we've made a positive difference for your pets. With our very best regards from all the team at Pet Flaps UK.
1
Share
LC
Lucy Chesher
2 months ago
What Lucy Chesher said about Pet Flaps UK:
Brilliant service, would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
2 months ago
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback and for awarding us five stars. We hope your furry friend is enjoying his new Sureflap! If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. With best regards from all the team at Pet Flaps UK.
9
Share
JA
Joe Ash
2 months ago
What Joe Ash said about Pet Flaps UK:
Very good service from start to finish, and the chap who fitted the cat flap was very nice and helpful.
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We so appreciate customers' taking the time and trouble to leave reviews. Best wishes from all at Pet Flaps UK
Product reviews

0
Share
LH
Lisa Hill
St Ives Cambs
2 months ago
What Lisa Hill said about Pet Flaps UK:
Josh was absolutely fabulous. ..wxpert advice and very professional fit and. Left no mess ....wonderful work and young man
Product reviews

1
Share
About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.
Read all
Swan Buildings, 20 Swan Street, MANCHESTER, Greater Manchester, M4 5JW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.