Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Patio Door

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

2

0

0

0

11

ratings

over the past year

11 out of 24 reviews
Time:
Past year
VW
Vicky Weetman
Crawley
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Door
The initial contact was good, responding to my enquiry. When I questioned the cost of replacing the cat flap (as opposed to actually installing one from scratch) I was offered a £20 discount due to th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
2 months ago
Thank you very much for this detailed review. Like most businesses I would imagine, we struggle to find couriers which are consistently reliable and missing pet flaps is something we have to deal with from time to time. It certainly is a good job Tony had a spare on his van. Programming microchip cat flaps is supposed to be simple but sometimes they do require the odd 'trick of the trade' and those of us with more technical know-how will be pleased to help. SureFlap microchip flaps have a 3 year warranty provided by the manufacturer so it's important to register the device with them.
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
2 months ago
The serial number is on the inside of the battery cover lid. surepetcare.com
LC
Lucy Chesher
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
JA
Joe Ash
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
Brick wall
Good quality product, cats like it!
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
SM
Stuart McDonald
Leicestershire
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
Window
Great product and brilliant service
PT
Paul Timms
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
Patio Door
New glass looks great with the flap and fitted perfectly.
PH
Pam Howell
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/09/2023
Door
We have only had it a few days. The cat is a bit afraid of the sound it makes when the flap connects with the microchip so she has been slow to adapt to it. I am sure it will be fine in a few days as
...
Read all
ND
Niall Devine
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
uPVC door
Easy to set up and works brilliantly.
ST
Stefan
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2023
PR
Paula Romano
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2023
Brick wall
Great job under difficult conditions
About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.
Read all
Swan Buildings, 20 Swan Street, MANCHESTER, Greater Manchester, M4 5JW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.