Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Patio Door

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

1

0

0

11

ratings

over the past year

11 out of 17 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Patio Door
Absolutely excellent customer service from Josh. Extremely kind, efficient and very helpful. Very accommodating and patient. Very pleased all round, thank you.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Wooden door
The flap itself is a bit too small for my now fully grown miniature schnauzer, even though the measurements of the flap state it’s for a medium size dog. The service was immaculate from start to fini
...
Read all
Uploaded media
CB
Claire Bowden
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
LH
Lisa Hill
St Ives Cambs
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Brick wall
Such a neat job that fits in and does not look out of place
Uploaded media
Merchant Logo
John
Pet Flaps UK
3 months ago
That's a lovely review about Josh. He is very popular with our customers and we will be sure to pass this on to him. Warm regards from all the Team at Pet Flaps UK
RP
Ronald John Pethers
Kettering
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
Door
Top of the scale. Well done.
FB
Fay Bechelet
Aldershot
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
Door
Just what i wanted a microchip cat door
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2023
MM
Mark McCann
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
Patio Door
Just great service and even took the old glass away for disposal
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
LI
Lisa
Manchester
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2023
Window
Highly recommend Pet Flaps!
About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.
Read all
Swan Buildings, 20 Swan Street, MANCHESTER, Greater Manchester, M4 5JW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Flaps UK
We install Cat Flaps, Pet Flaps and Dog Doors into Windows, uPVC Doors, Wooden Doors, Fire Doors, Patio Doors, Brick Walls, Caravans and even Boats.