Merchant Logo

Pet Drugs Online Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25,283

1,302

335

189

380

27,489

ratings over the past year

27,472 out of 186,890 reviews
Time:
Past year
GB
Gwendolyn J Biles
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Gwendolyn J Biles said about Pet Drugs Online:
Quick, easy and reliable.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Good prices, excellent delivery times , well packed and always faster than I expect. Perfect company to shop with
Product reviews

0
Share
ER
Elaine Robinson
Rushden
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Elaine Robinson said about Pet Drugs Online:
Straightforward and very helpful, plus always someone to actually speak to if needed.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
The food unfortunately didn’t help
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
The customer service has been outstanding. Ordering was very easy and delivery was great.
Product reviews

0
Share
RB
Rowena Brown
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Rowena Brown said about Pet Drugs Online:
Quick and easy service and good selection
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Easy to send prescription, reviewed by vet within a couple of days, easy to order and items sent quickly. Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
The online order and tracking my order is perfect.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.
Read all
Unit 7B, Burnett Business Park, Gypsy Ln, Keynsham, Salford, Bristol, Somerset, BS31 2ED, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.