Merchant Logo

Pet Drugs Online Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26,469

1,364

343

197

411

28,784

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 184,799 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
The ordering experience with Pet Drigs Online was terrible. Took for ever and when it was sent they had included double of one (monthly) product and half of the other products (also monthly!!). Howeve
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
It was easy to order following the instructions and my product arrived within a few days. I received an email update during the process to advise what was happening.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Excellent service and very helpful representatives. The website is comprehensive and prices are competitive. The company kept me informed from order to delivery. Delivery time was prompt and the packa
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Michael Gough
CM20 3RL
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
What Michael Gough said about Pet Drugs Online:
Very good
Product reviews

0
Share
NC
Neil Coles
Leafy Surrey
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
What Neil Coles said about Pet Drugs Online:
Online ordering is very easy and the order generally arrives within two or three days - great service.
Product reviews

0
Share
LS
Lyn Sacki
Kent
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
What Lyn Sacki said about Pet Drugs Online:
Easy to us online ordering. Prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
SN
Sandra Nice
Southport
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
What Sandra Nice said about Pet Drugs Online:
Order process very easy and arrive on time straight forward and easy.
Product reviews

0
Share
NB
N Baker
Romsey
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
What N Baker said about Pet Drugs Online:
Fast delivery, good customer service and friendly.
Product reviews

0
Share
JT
Janet Thomas
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
What Janet Thomas said about Pet Drugs Online:
Ordering is very easy Delivery is very quick Prices are very good
Product reviews

0
Share
JP
Jill Perry
20 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
What Jill Perry said about Pet Drugs Online:
The ordering procedure via the website is easy to negotiate and using the Royal Mail service means easy communication with the deliverers. It is a fast and efficient service, I was in the vets on Thu
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.
Read all
Unit 7B, Burnett Business Park, Gypsy Ln, Keynsham, Salford, Bristol, Somerset, BS31 2ED, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.