Merchant Logo

Pet Drugs Online Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26,130

1,341

340

196

406

28,413

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 186,069 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2014
I find Pet Drugs Online very efficient. I usually receive my orders which are extremely competitively priced within two days.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2014
Good value, quick delivery, excellent service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2014
The items were good value and arrived in really good time.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2014
Easy to use website and quick delivery. No problems encountered.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2014
excellent service with rapid post
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2014
The site was easy to navigate, ordering and paying simple. Delivery very prompt. Would recommend.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2014
I placed my order and the items were delivered the next day
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2014
Fast, efficient service at a very competitive price. Found ordering easy.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2014
Excellent service and delivery time always met
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2014
have always found the service very good
Product reviews

0
Share
About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.
Read all
Unit 7B, Burnett Business Park, Gypsy Ln, Keynsham, Salford, Bristol, Somerset, BS31 2ED, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.