Merchant Logo

Pet Drugs Online Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

26,469

1,364

343

197

411

28,784

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 184,799 reviews
MC
Martin Colclough
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
What Martin Colclough said about Pet Drugs Online:
Good servicep
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Very easy to order tablets arrived very quick
Product reviews

0
Share
IA
Ian
Farnham
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
What Ian said about Pet Drugs Online:
Everything to do with this company is perfect. Fast, efficient and informative staff and easy to order online.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
could not have been better
Product reviews

0
Share
AT
Ann Tucker
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
What Ann Tucker said about Pet Drugs Online:
Very happy with you thankyou
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
East to order and delivered speedily
0
Share
PL
pepper letham
Southampton
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What pepper letham said about Pet Drugs Online:
Very easy and simple to do, saved my cats prescription from my last order
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
The ordering experience with Pet Drigs Online was terrible. Took for ever and when it was sent they had included double of one (monthly) product and half of the other products (also monthly!!). Howeve
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
It was easy to order following the instructions and my product arrived within a few days. I received an email update during the process to advise what was happening.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Excellent service and very helpful representatives. The website is comprehensive and prices are competitive. The company kept me informed from order to delivery. Delivery time was prompt and the packa
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.
Read all
Unit 7B, Burnett Business Park, Gypsy Ln, Keynsham, Salford, Bristol, Somerset, BS31 2ED, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.