Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Optimmune Eye Ointment

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

529

42

8

4

3

586

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 3,421 reviews
Trusted Customer
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Optimmune Eye Ointment
Have used this for years. The only drawback now is that due to my poor little Charlie losing most of his eyesight, when I put the Optimune in his eyes now it does tend to cover his eyes with a thick
...
Read all
JL
Jackie Lawson
Huddersfield
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Optimmune Eye Ointment
Great company with a quick turnaround for prescription orders.
PG
Pam Galloway
Ebbw vale
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Optimmune Eye Ointment
Speedy delivery and a 1)3 of the price I'd pay at the vets
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Optimmune Eye Ointment
Great price. Ordering process easy. Quick delivery.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Optimmune Eye Ointment
First class service and quick delivery
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Optimmune Eye Ointment
We put it into our dog's eyes twice a day for dry eye.
AD
Anne Davis
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Optimmune Eye Ointment
RG
Roger Glass
Horley
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Optimmune Eye Ointment
JG
Joanne Geisler
Barnet
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Optimmune Eye Ointment
Such good value and arrives so quickly. Wonderful company.
AB
Alan Brackett
Canvey Island
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Optimmune Eye Ointment
This is the very best ointment for my Cocker Spaniel’s dry eye and only requires a small amount in the morning and occasionally at bedtime particularly during the summer. The only issue I have is bein
...
Read all
About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.
Read all
Unit 7B, Burnett Business Park, Gypsy Ln, Keynsham, Salford, Bristol, Somerset, BS31 2ED, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.