Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Metacam Oral Suspension for Dogs

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

649

45

4

1

1

700

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 3,994 reviews
WR
Wendy Richards
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Metacam Oral Suspension for Dogs
IC
Iain Corkett
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Metacam Oral Suspension for Dogs
Excellent service - using a Vet's prescription is an easy and quick process I have also used PDOL for non prescription products and they very reliable
AS
Angela Stein
Airdrie
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Metacam Oral Suspension for Dogs
This helps our dogs arthritis, we are truly grateful.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Metacam Oral Suspension for Dogs
excellent service/top class product!
CJ
Christine Johnstone
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Metacam Oral Suspension for Dogs
My dog just loves this, he even barks to let me know he is waiting for it. It is great that this is oral liquid and you don't have to fight to get the dog to take pills. It is helping with his mobil
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Metacam Oral Suspension for Dogs
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Metacam Oral Suspension for Dogs
A good pain killer when our dog pulls her muscles
GT
Graham Townend
Stratford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Metacam Oral Suspension for Dogs
Can't fault,well pleased.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
Metacam Oral Suspension for Dogs
Only second purchase of a repeat item, it was really easy no messing and quick delivery. will be doing this again especially as the metacam is much cheaper than through the vets, even with having to
...
Read all
MS
Mervyn Scott
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Metacam Oral Suspension for Dogs
About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.
Read all
Unit 7B, Burnett Business Park, Gypsy Ln, Keynsham, Salford, Bristol, Somerset, BS31 2ED, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.