Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Hill's Prescription Diet Y/D Feline (Wet)

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

1

0

1

0

20

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 111 reviews
JO
John
East Kilbride
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Hill's Prescription Diet Y/D Feline (Wet)
The most important thing for me is that my furry companion like it. And she does. Furthermore, I know it is healthy for her and her borderline diagnosed condition.
JC
John & Clemson
South Lanarkshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Hill's Prescription Diet Y/D Feline (Wet)
My cat Clemson has borderline hyperthyroidism. To help her, I sourced this food upon the recommendation of the vet. This product as it is a prescription food, can only be purchased from a handful of s
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Hill's Prescription Diet Y/D Feline (Wet)
Purchase was quick and easy. No problems. The only thing is is that my cat didn't like it!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
Hill's Prescription Diet Y/D Feline (Wet)
Good product for any cat who can’t tolerate oral medication.
LC
Lynn Chandler
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Hill's Prescription Diet Y/D Feline (Wet)
My 17 year old cat has responded well to the Hills YD thyroid food as recommended by the vet.
AM
Aaron Mccardie
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2024
Hill's Prescription Diet Y/D Feline (Wet)
I bought this for my eldest cat maxi who is 18 years old and has been slowly losing weight oer many years but still eats alot, I just think I would prefer the food in a gravy form.
AH
Andrea Hawkins
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
Hill's Prescription Diet Y/D Feline (Wet)
My cat has been using this food now for a number of years and it certainly helps his condition
ET
Emma Townsend
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
Hill's Prescription Diet Y/D Feline (Wet)
This product arrived way sooner than predicted - we really appreciated this as needed to get our cat onto this food asap. She’s loving the biscuits, and with the pate, she’s enjoying it when it’s mixe
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
Hill's Prescription Diet Y/D Feline (Wet)
JO
John
Glasgow
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
Hill's Prescription Diet Y/D Feline (Wet)
About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.
Read all
Unit 7B, Burnett Business Park, Gypsy Ln, Keynsham, Salford, Bristol, Somerset, BS31 2ED, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.