Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Dronspot Large Cat Spot-On Worming Solution

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

98

4

2

0

0

104

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 507 reviews
CD
Christine Dutton
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Dronspot Large Cat Spot-On Worming Solution
LB
Lesley A Bradley
Llanbedrgoch, Anglesey
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Dronspot Large Cat Spot-On Worming Solution
Easy to use on feral cats while eating and they don't have to be trapped and taken to the vet for a prescription
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
Dronspot Large Cat Spot-On Worming Solution
Used for years. Reliable product
AC
A Clark
Leeds
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Dronspot Large Cat Spot-On Worming Solution
JR
Julie Rogers
Whitworth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Dronspot Large Cat Spot-On Worming Solution
Quick dispatch and delivery. Was as described and well packed. I always use Dronspot on my cats as its effective and easy to use.
CS
Colin Sunley
West Yorkshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Dronspot Large Cat Spot-On Worming Solution
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Dronspot Large Cat Spot-On Worming Solution
good product, I do not have any problems with my cats useing this product. No allergic reaction no fur lose. I think this is the best.
GE
Gail Evans
Wales
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Dronspot Large Cat Spot-On Worming Solution
Easy to use and does what it is supposed to do. I will definitely use Dronspot worming solution again.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Dronspot Large Cat Spot-On Worming Solution
Really good stuff, and easy to use, even on spooky cats!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Dronspot Large Cat Spot-On Worming Solution
Very effective, but a bit expensive - especially the postage!
About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.
Read all
Unit 7B, Burnett Business Park, Gypsy Ln, Keynsham, Salford, Bristol, Somerset, BS31 2ED, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.