Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Amodip 1.25mg Chewable Tablets For Cats

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

133

7

4

0

2

146

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 592 reviews
CH
Catherine Higson
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Amodip 1.25mg Chewable Tablets For Cats
Quick and a lot cheaper than buying from the vets. Easy to reorder once a prescription has been sent
AC
Ann Cooke
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Amodip 1.25mg Chewable Tablets For Cats
The meds took too long I had to purchase some to get me through at a cost from the vets the tablets were twice the price plus had to pay for the prescription
PA
Paul *****
Northampton
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Amodip 1.25mg Chewable Tablets For Cats
Super service when ordering a prescription drug online. Quick and easy. Good price too. Would highly recommend the use of this company.
BP
Beverly Pietralski
Leicestershire
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Amodip 1.25mg Chewable Tablets For Cats
My very elderly cat (22) has been on these tablets for over three years. They are very palatable so for a cat averse to tablets thry are easy to 'get down' with his food! Pet drugs are always prompt
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Amodip 1.25mg Chewable Tablets For Cats
excellent service - contacted to amend order - all dealt with very courteously
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Amodip 1.25mg Chewable Tablets For Cats
I use Amodip for my elderly cat!
LW
lynda wardrobe
Burnley
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Amodip 1.25mg Chewable Tablets For Cats
Much cheaper than vets. Fast delivery.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Amodip 1.25mg Chewable Tablets For Cats
Fast delivery
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Amodip 1.25mg Chewable Tablets For Cats
Dog takes them like a treat
JA
Jane
Wirral
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Amodip 1.25mg Chewable Tablets For Cats
Great service from ordering online through to prompt delivery and all at a good value price. My cat is on daily medication and this is the best and most efficient way for me to buy it
About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.
Read all
Unit 7B, Burnett Business Park, Gypsy Ln, Keynsham, Salford, Bristol, Somerset, BS31 2ED, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.