Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Advocate Spot On for Dogs - 100 (4-10kg)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

75

3

0

0

1

79

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 633 reviews
GP
Gordon Peters
Gunnislake, Cornwall
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Advocate Spot On for Dogs - 100 (4-10kg)
Your service is prompt, friendly and efficient. You save me considerable costs on my dogs’ medication.
PC
Pat Christou
Chingford
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
Advocate Spot On for Dogs - 100 (4-10kg)
Great store fast delivery good products thank you.
JE
June Eidlestein
Salisbury
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Advocate Spot On for Dogs - 100 (4-10kg)
CE
Claire and ernie
Hertfordshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Advocate Spot On for Dogs - 100 (4-10kg)
SG
Susan Grossmith
Hertford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Advocate Spot On for Dogs - 100 (4-10kg)
The worming medication is the only one that my Pomeranian is tolerant to. Please can you tell me why I need to provide a prescription each time (although I did use the prescription twice within the
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Advocate Spot On for Dogs - 100 (4-10kg)
Easy to apply and keeps my dogs free from fleas and parasites.
MJ
Maria Jurasko
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Advocate Spot On for Dogs - 100 (4-10kg)
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Advocate Spot On for Dogs - 100 (4-10kg)
Pleased with product
CW
Cathy Williams
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Advocate Spot On for Dogs - 100 (4-10kg)
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Advocate Spot On for Dogs - 100 (4-10kg)
About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.
Read all
Unit 7B, Burnett Business Park, Gypsy Ln, Keynsham, Salford, Bristol, Somerset, BS31 2ED, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.