Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Advantage Spot On Flea Treatment

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,337

119

17

4

22

1499

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 12,603 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Advantage Spot On Flea Treatment
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Advantage Spot On Flea Treatment
So much better than frontline flea treatment.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Advantage Spot On Flea Treatment
Way the best out there, cheaper through this company too with fast delivery. Once registered so simple to re order.
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Advantage Spot On Flea Treatment
Excellent product happy customer
GH
Graham Harries
Norwich
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Advantage Spot On Flea Treatment
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Advantage Spot On Flea Treatment
PF
Pat Franks
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Advantage Spot On Flea Treatment
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Advantage Spot On Flea Treatment
AS
Alan Simons
Sheffield
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
Advantage Spot On Flea Treatment
Excellent service always on time
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Advantage Spot On Flea Treatment
Very good service, price and delivery. No complaints at all.
About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.
Read all
Unit 7B, Burnett Business Park, Gypsy Ln, Keynsham, Salford, Bristol, Somerset, BS31 2ED, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.