Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

5mg Fortekor Flavour

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

65

3

0

0

0

68

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 401 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
5mg Fortekor Flavour
The dog takes them like a treat
DK
Derek Knight
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
5mg Fortekor Flavour
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
5mg Fortekor Flavour
My dog was born with a PDA and has been taking them for ten years. It’s always stressful getting these from the vet as often not in a box and close to expiration date! Tried you out of desperation and
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
5mg Fortekor Flavour
Quick, easy process and delivery
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
5mg Fortekor Flavour
Only the vet will know how effective this drug is but our dog is quite happy eat them!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
5mg Fortekor Flavour
I order all my dogs heart medication from this company. They are prompt swift and offer an excellent service all round.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
5mg Fortekor Flavour
It seems to be helping My dogs kidneys she has been on them for two years approximately. and her condition is stable. So the vet says after a blood test.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
5mg Fortekor Flavour
Cheaper than pipurchased at the vets including the prescription charge
PM
Patricia Moore
Romney Marsh
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
5mg Fortekor Flavour
It’s so easy to order Fortekor with a prescription, and far cheaper than buying the tablets from the veterinary practice. They are very palatable and our dog knows when she is due for her next dose !
DC
David Cowley
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
5mg Fortekor Flavour
Prescribed by my dogs vet seems to make dog better
About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.
Read all
Unit 7B, Burnett Business Park, Gypsy Ln, Keynsham, Salford, Bristol, Somerset, BS31 2ED, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pet Drugs Online
Set up and run by UK vets, we supply prescription medication, non-prescription medication, food and accessories for loved animals at typical savings of up to 76%. As one of the UK's leading suppliers and pet owners ourselves, we are passionate about animals and understand your needs.