Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Protect-A-Bed Pillow Covers

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

2

1

1

1

23

ratings

over the past year

Ultimate Allergy Protection Complete Mattress Encasement For Protecting Against Bed Bug Entry Or Escape Machine Washable Pack of two pillow covers that give total protection of the pillows in both directions. Stops bugs emerging from infested pillows and stop bugs infesting pillows. The protectors are certified by an Entomology Laboratory to be bedbug bite proof. They're cool and comfortable to sleep on and will protect against allergens such as pet dander, pollen and mold, as well as giving a dust mite barrier and allergy protector. Use with Protect-A-Bed Mattress Encasement Cover (available in related products) to stop bed bugs breeding on the mattress. Size: 50cm x 75cm. 100% Polyester If you have any questions or want advice for your bed bug infestation, please don't hesitate to call us. We're happy to help and aim to solve your problem as best we can. Phone number is at the top of the page.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 79 reviews
JC
J E Cartwright
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
WCS Squirrel Tube Trap (killer trap) with monkey nuts
I court 14 in 11 days in my garden. The trap needs checking regularly as 4 were not dead in the trap and I had to put them out of their misery.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
WCS Squirrel Tube Trap (killer trap) with monkey nuts
Great traps. Easy to use.
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
WCS Squirrel Tube Trap (killer trap) with monkey nuts
Just what the husband wanted to keep the squirrels away from the averies
TD
Thomas Davies
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
WCS Squirrel Tube Trap (killer trap) with monkey nuts
AR
Adam Ratcliffe
Lanark
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
WCS Squirrel Tube Trap (killer trap) with monkey nuts
Excellent piece of equipment.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
WCS Squirrel Tube Trap (killer trap) with monkey nuts
Does the job once you get the hang of setting it, can be fiddly.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
WCS Squirrel Tube Trap (killer trap) with monkey nuts
Does what it does very efficiently!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
WCS Squirrel Tube Trap (killer trap) with monkey nuts
Great traps and great prices. Thanks pest control direct.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
WCS Squirrel Tube Trap (killer trap) with monkey nuts
Excellent trap
G
G
Kent
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
WCS Squirrel Tube Trap (killer trap) with monkey nuts
The trap works great - got our first squirrel within an hour. Didn’t get any monkey nuts in the pack though despite the advert saying with monkey nuts.
About Pest Control Direct
For all your pest control problems Pest Control Direct have everything you need from protective clothing to the latest humane electronic pest control systems on the market. Our expert staff are always on hand to give the best professional advice to help you solve your specific rodent, insect or bird pest problems.
Read all
Unit 2 Swan Business Centre, Old Swan Lane, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 2BY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pest Control Direct
For all your pest control problems Pest Control Direct have everything you need from protective clothing to the latest humane electronic pest control systems on the market. Our expert staff are always on hand to give the best professional advice to help you solve your specific rodent, insect or bird pest problems.