Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Outcast Ant Bait by Syngenta (Pack of 3 Stations)

3.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

1

0

1

4

ratings

over the past year

Outcast Ant Bait by Syngenta (Pack of 3 Stations)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Outcast Ant Bait by Syngenta (Pack of 3 Stations)
Doesn't work. Very expensive for a minute amount of poison that doesn't have the ability to kill a small colony.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Outcast Ant Bait by Syngenta (Pack of 3 Stations)
Really does bait the ants, and works great in conjunction with an insecticide to eliminate ants.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Outcast Ant Bait by Syngenta (Pack of 3 Stations)
Very slow to get the ant infestation under control having placed 2 traps for over a week (attracted many ants) in an inside doorway in my home where the ants were active. Due to the ongoing activity,
...
Read all
TB
Thomas Brennan
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
Outcast Ant Bait by Syngenta (Pack of 3 Stations)
Brilliantly and greatly appreciated
Merchant Logo
Sheryl Cooper
Pest Control Direct
10 months ago
Thank you for your custom
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2023
Outcast Ant Bait by Syngenta (Pack of 3 Stations)
Ant traps effective, not killed nest yet but I’m sure it won’t be long
Merchant Logo
Sheryl Cooper
Pest Control Direct
12 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, be sure to replace if the bait is empty
KG
Karen Gupta
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2022
Outcast Ant Bait by Syngenta (Pack of 3 Stations)
It is difficult to say, how effective they are, as it's impossible to know if ants take the bait, and it's effect. However, I can say that there has only been one ant incursion (i.e. one ant seen in
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sheryl Cooper
Pest Control Direct
2 years ago
Many thanks for the feedback
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2021
Outcast Ant Bait by Syngenta (Pack of 3 Stations)
Have not fully tried this as teh original ant problem waned thnaks to earlier treatments taking time but working.
Merchant Logo
Sheryl Cooper
Pest Control Direct
2 years ago
Many thanks, the key is to put them down early season and make sure you provide them with enough bait!
CA
Carol
Lymington
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2021
Outcast Ant Bait by Syngenta (Pack of 3 Stations)
Ants stopped appearing after 2 weeks
Merchant Logo
Sheryl Cooper
Pest Control Direct
2 years ago
Great feedback, thank you :)
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2020
Outcast Ant Bait by Syngenta (Pack of 3 Stations)
Worked , for red ants , best product used
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2020
Outcast Ant Bait by Syngenta (Pack of 3 Stations)
Out of about 15 traps that I put out, only 2 took the bait, as it were; the rest were ignored by the ants. Makes you wonder if any were not quite right.
Merchant Logo
Sheryl Cooper
Pest Control Direct
4 years ago
I find it clears my problem even though ive not seen many go in, i think they feed when you are not looking lol
About Pest Control Direct
For all your pest control problems Pest Control Direct have everything you need from protective clothing to the latest humane electronic pest control systems on the market. Our expert staff are always on hand to give the best professional advice to help you solve your specific rodent, insect or bird pest problems.
Read all
Unit 2 Swan Business Centre, Old Swan Lane, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 2BY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pest Control Direct
For all your pest control problems Pest Control Direct have everything you need from protective clothing to the latest humane electronic pest control systems on the market. Our expert staff are always on hand to give the best professional advice to help you solve your specific rodent, insect or bird pest problems.