Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Insectocutor 30w 'ClusterBuster' Fly Killer with Cluster Tray

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

1

1

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Ideal for roof void placement Suitable For A Large Roof Area Highly Effective and Safe! <span style="color: #ff0000;">* Please note our unit comes in white not s/s as shown in image A brilliantly made electric fly killer machine from Insect-o-cutor. Specially made stainless catch tray so that the machine is safe to use in a roof void/loft/attic. Will hold many thousands of flies. Install in a central location in the roof if possible. Check catch tray weekly during cluster fly activity (Sept - Nov + Mar - Jun) Suitable for an large 4-8 bedroomed house roof. Coverage: 100sqm (in a dark roof this coverage would be around 200 sq. metres). Machine dimensions: H;265cm x W;538cm x D;140cm. Tubes: 2 x 15w high performance quantum blue light tube. Replacement tubes can be found in related products. 3 YEAR MANUFACTURER WARRANTY. If you have any questions or want advice for your cluster fly infestation, please don't hesitate to call us. We're happy to help and aim to solve your problem as best we can. Phone number is at the top of the page.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 29 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Demi Diamond Pheromone Pad Holder
.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Demi Diamond Pheromone Pad Holder
DF
Diana Paterson-Fox
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Demi Diamond Pheromone Pad Holder
ideal for holding the sticky pads on the carpeted floor
JR
JR
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Demi Diamond Pheromone Pad Holder
I have been using these products for years and recommended them to family & friends. They work very well and there is no smell unlike the old moth balls !
BA
Barbara
Glasgow
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Demi Diamond Pheromone Pad Holder
This provides an easy way to use the pads.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
Demi Diamond Pheromone Pad Holder
It catchs moths. Had product before
BG
B Gourlay
Tring ,Herts
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2022
Demi Diamond Pheromone Pad Holder
hanging them and putting them inside were easy and less elaborate than others I tried, also not too much plastic used
Merchant Logo
Sheryl Cooper
Pest Control Direct
1 year ago
Thank you :0)
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2022
Demi Diamond Pheromone Pad Holder
Fits well, though the hook does not fit over my clothes rail. That does not really matter because it can stand up on a shelf.
Merchant Logo
Sheryl Cooper
Pest Control Direct
1 year ago
Many thanks for the feedback
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2021
Demi Diamond Pheromone Pad Holder
Easy to assemble, simple to place sticky pads in
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2021
Demi Diamond Pheromone Pad Holder
They hold the pads well, but, as stated in my review of the pads, no insects were caught.
About Pest Control Direct
For all your pest control problems Pest Control Direct have everything you need from protective clothing to the latest humane electronic pest control systems on the market. Our expert staff are always on hand to give the best professional advice to help you solve your specific rodent, insect or bird pest problems.
Read all
Unit 2 Swan Business Centre, Old Swan Lane, Hailsham, East Sussex, BN27 2BY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pest Control Direct
For all your pest control problems Pest Control Direct have everything you need from protective clothing to the latest humane electronic pest control systems on the market. Our expert staff are always on hand to give the best professional advice to help you solve your specific rodent, insect or bird pest problems.