Merchant Logo

Pegasus Personal Finance Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings over the past year

3 out of 173 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Professional and responsive, Charlie was exceptional.
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Personal Finance
9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Charlie will be pleased to hear you rated him so highly!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Excellent communication everything explained very well fast completion 10/10
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Personal Finance
10 months ago
Toby will be delighted to hear you had such a pleasant experience with him. Thank you for the 10 out of 10!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Fantastic service start to finish, very fast and efficient. I dealt with Matt and he was incredibly polite and professional throughout. Would highly recommend Pegasus to anyone.
Merchant Logo
Zach
Pegasus Personal Finance
11 months ago
Matt will be delighted to know you found him to be so polite and professional! Thank you for this amazing review and recommendation.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
1
Share
About Pegasus Personal Finance
As a leading UK broker we’re able to secure the best finance available on the market to suit your requirements. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, Pegasus Finance’s free service ensures you get the best advice and exclusive rates for your next dream purchase. Governed by the Financial Conduct Authority, Pegasus Finance provide a range of flexible finance options to suit any needs – this includes home improvement, debt consolidation, classic cars and loans for big purchases. While some finance companies might be wary of offering personal finance to individuals and businesses, our team of experts go the extra mile to ensure we’re able to help customers – regardless of their circumstances. Our competitive rates and speed of service have seen us attract repeat business time and again. Our team of experts are all highly trained and are registered with the FCA. This means Pegasus Finance is fully equipped and authorised to offer affordable loans to individuals and businesses.
Read all
Technology House, Station Road, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 2PZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pegasus Personal Finance
As a leading UK broker we’re able to secure the best finance available on the market to suit your requirements. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, Pegasus Finance’s free service ensures you get the best advice and exclusive rates for your next dream purchase. Governed by the Financial Conduct Authority, Pegasus Finance provide a range of flexible finance options to suit any needs – this includes home improvement, debt consolidation, classic cars and loans for big purchases. While some finance companies might be wary of offering personal finance to individuals and businesses, our team of experts go the extra mile to ensure we’re able to help customers – regardless of their circumstances. Our competitive rates and speed of service have seen us attract repeat business time and again. Our team of experts are all highly trained and are registered with the FCA. This means Pegasus Finance is fully equipped and authorised to offer affordable loans to individuals and businesses.