Merchant Logo

Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta) Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Genuine Italian manufactured pasta, pizza, cooking tools and equipment.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

109

3

3

0

1

116

ratings over the past year

116 out of 1,586 reviews
Time:
Past year
NH
Nita Hiatt
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
What Nita Hiatt said about Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta):
Very efficient and was kept updated with progress of my order
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Ordering was easy and included free next day delivery by FedEx Express. Was given a time slot and item was delivered well packaged and on time. Very impressed, thank you!
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
matthew welsher
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What matthew welsher said about Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta):
My wife loved it
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Excellent service. Products were well packaged and protected for transit. Delivery arrived exactly when we were expecting. Communication from Pasta Kitchen is second to none.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Excellent customer service. Easy to order and speedy delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
SP
Sampuran Paik
stockport
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Sampuran Paik said about Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta):
very helpful staff
Product reviews

0
Share
JJ
Jacey Jackson
Shipston on Stour
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Jacey Jackson said about Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta):
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
DJ
Damon Jones
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Damon Jones said about Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta):
The ordering process was quick and easy and the order was delivered next day as promised and was well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
Mikayla
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Mikayla said about Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta):
Really quick postage, straightforward
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Ease of ordering and prompt delivery
0
Share
About Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta)
Pasta.kitchen provides a definitive range of Italian manufactured pasta and pizza tools, equipment & accessories created from our love of Italian cooking. Using the best tools, equipment and accessories will help you make the tastiest, freshest, home-made pasta and pizza possible in the traditional ways. We only offer Italian manufactured products which are either made by traditional methods or by the latest modern engineering techniques. We feel that if you are making traditional Italian pasta then it should be made on an Italian manufactured pasta machine or gnocchi paddle! We would love to hear from you with your favourite recipes, hints and tips. Why not let us know which are your favourite tools and gadgets. Maybe there is a specific tool you would like us to try and source? Please follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Pinterest. You will then be the first to hear about our special offers, new products, recipes and competitions. Grazie mille.
Read all
Falcon House, Commerce Street, Carrs Industrial Estate, Haslingden, Lancashire, BB4 5JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pasta Kitchen (tutto pasta)
Pasta.kitchen provides a definitive range of Italian manufactured pasta and pizza tools, equipment & accessories created from our love of Italian cooking. Using the best tools, equipment and accessories will help you make the tastiest, freshest, home-made pasta and pizza possible in the traditional ways. We only offer Italian manufactured products which are either made by traditional methods or by the latest modern engineering techniques. We feel that if you are making traditional Italian pasta then it should be made on an Italian manufactured pasta machine or gnocchi paddle! We would love to hear from you with your favourite recipes, hints and tips. Why not let us know which are your favourite tools and gadgets. Maybe there is a specific tool you would like us to try and source? Please follow us on Facebook, Instagram and Pinterest. You will then be the first to hear about our special offers, new products, recipes and competitions. Grazie mille.