Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Value Hook a Duck Set - Yellow Ducks - 26 Pieces

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Value Hook a Duck Set - Yellow Ducks - 26 Pieces

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 16 reviews
NH
Nancy Harvey
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Value Hook a Duck Set - Yellow Ducks - 26 Pieces
GU
Giovanna D'Urso
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Value Hook a Duck Set - Yellow Ducks - 26 Pieces
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2023
Value Hook a Duck Set - Yellow Ducks - 25 Pieces
All as described. Well packaged
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
Value Hook a Duck Set - Yellow Ducks - 25 Pieces
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2023
Value Hook a Duck Set - Yellow Ducks - 25 Pieces
Great but expensive my daugntour loved it
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2022
Value Hook a Duck Set - Yellow Ducks - 25 Pieces
Never arrived. 20 days now since i ordered and it did NOT arrive. They say they cant cancel the order and refund until in gets to me and I send it back.
OA
Oxfordshire foster Care Association
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2022
Value Hook a Duck Set - Yellow Ducks - 25 Pieces
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/10/2022
Value Hook a Duck Set - Yellow Ducks - 25 Pieces
ducks are very small - would not recommend for hook a duck. overpriced for size of product
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2022
Value Hook a Duck Set - Yellow Ducks - 25 Pieces
Service was good but product was poor - the paddling pool that came with the set was rubbish and only 1 ring out of the 3 rings stayed inflated - the other 2 just kept deflating.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2022
Value Hook a Duck Set - Yellow Ducks - 25 Pieces
The paddling pool that came with it was too big we had to buy a smaller one
About Party Packs
Something to celebrate? At Party Packs we have everything to turn your ideas into an event to remember! Tableware, decorations, fancy dress with over 18,000 products available from our on-line shop you will find just what you looking for and lots you didn't even know existed.
Read all
Unit 28 Lodge Hill Business Park, Station Road, Westbury sub Mendip, Wells, Somerset, BA5 1EY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Party Packs
Something to celebrate? At Party Packs we have everything to turn your ideas into an event to remember! Tableware, decorations, fancy dress with over 18,000 products available from our on-line shop you will find just what you looking for and lots you didn't even know existed.