Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Euro 2020 Football Flag Paper Bunting Decoration - 2.4m

3.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

1

1

4

ratings

over the past year

Euro 2020 Football Flag Paper Bunting Decoration - 2.4m

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
AJ
Ali Javed
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Euro Football 2024 Paper Flag Bunting Decoration - 2.4m
bad quality the ones i recievd mostly creased. disappointed
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
Party Packs
7 hours ago
We are sorry to hear that your bunting arrived creased, please contact our Customer Service Team directly if you would like a replacment item sending out.
SM
Sharon Mclean
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Euro Football 2024 Paper Flag Bunting Decoration - 2.4m
Speedy delivery good quality product
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Euro Football 2024 Paper Flag Bunting Decoration - 2.4m
I thought it was over priced for the quality…
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Euro Football 2024 Paper Flag Bunting Decoration - 2.4m
Great decoration, getting ready for family get together on final day and this will look brilliant.
KP
Karen Payton
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2021
Euro 2020 Football Flag Paper Bunting Decoration - 2.4m
AR
adam rowland
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2021
Euro 2020 Football Flag Paper Bunting Decoration - 2.4m
About Party Packs
Something to celebrate? At Party Packs we have everything to turn your ideas into an event to remember! Tableware, decorations, fancy dress with over 18,000 products available from our on-line shop you will find just what you looking for and lots you didn't even know existed.
Read all
Unit 28 Lodge Hill Business Park, Station Road, Westbury sub Mendip, Wells, Somerset, BA5 1EY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Party Packs
Something to celebrate? At Party Packs we have everything to turn your ideas into an event to remember! Tableware, decorations, fancy dress with over 18,000 products available from our on-line shop you will find just what you looking for and lots you didn't even know existed.