Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

A&D Medical UP-200 Pulse Oximeter

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

The A&D Medical UP-200 fingertip pulse oximeter is an easy to operate oximeter featuring one-button control and autorotate display. Includes carry case and lanyard.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 26 reviews
PS
Peter Sanders
Rugby
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
A&D Medical UP-200 Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
A great product from a reliable and trusted manufacturer.
MZ
MR DR ZIRPINS
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2021
Biolight M70C Pulse Oximeter
good product easy to use.
GG
granville griffiths
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2021
Biolight M70C Pulse Oximeter
Good value item good to check your own well being
UM
Ulrike Mecklenburg
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2021
Biolight M70C Pulse Oximeter
Very good, easy to use, good monitoring.
BD
Brenda Disbrey
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2021
Biolight M70C Pulse Oximeter
Easy to use. Clear to read. Comparatively priced compared with many mail order firms and giving more information
SM
susan Malleson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2021
Biolight M70C Pulse Oximeter
Does "what it says on the tin"
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2021
Biolight M70C Pulse Oximeter
Great product ... thank you.
AA
Anders Aqulin
Liverpool
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2021
Biolight M70C Pulse Oximeter; Free A&D UT-103 digital Thermometer worth �6.95
Very accurate and of high build quality. Recommended.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2021
Biolight M70C Pulse Oximeter
The Pulse Oximeter that I bought from PMS Instruments is easy to use and functions very well. It has the genuine CE kitemark on the back of the device.
HM
Helen M
Berkshire
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2021
Biolight M70C Pulse Oximeter
Works every time. I feel it’s better, more reliable than ones purchased by my friends for £20
About PMS Instruments
Established in 1975, we specialise in the sales, service and repair of diagnostic medical instruments. We are authorised UK distributors for AliveCor, Meditech, A&D Medical, Hokanson, Atys Medical and TiDi. We are an ISO-9001 Quality Assured company and official NHS Supply Chain partner.
Read all
3A Oaklands Business Centre, Oaklands Park, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 2FD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PMS Instruments
Established in 1975, we specialise in the sales, service and repair of diagnostic medical instruments. We are authorised UK distributors for AliveCor, Meditech, A&D Medical, Hokanson, Atys Medical and TiDi. We are an ISO-9001 Quality Assured company and official NHS Supply Chain partner.