Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

AliveCor KardiaMobile 6L ECG

3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

1

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

The KardiaMobile 6L ECG from AliveCor produces a medical grade 6 lead ECG recording and automatic AF detection.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 48 reviews
VC
victor crowhurst
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
AliveCor KardiaMobile 6L; Free UT-103 digital Thermometer worth �6.95
The set-up forced me to purchase a subscription of £99.I am not amused.
JC
JC
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2023
AliveCor KardiaMobile 6L
A very useful piece of equipment, confirms what I suspected and helps me to keep track of my symptoms
JH
joyce hedderly
London
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2022
AliveCor KardiaMobile 6L
I had been trying for 8 years to get a diagnosis for my dysrhythmia Kardia helped me to get a diagnosis of AF
DG
David Gibbons
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2022
AliveCor KardiaMobile 6L
It works as it said on the tin
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2022
AliveCor KardiaMobile 6L
Simple instructions, simple to use. Remarkable device. Reassuring to check intended condition.
MH
Mr Alex H Hill
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2022
AliveCor KardiaMobile 6L
Intuitive device, so little explanation required to use it.
HH
HOWARD E HATTERSLEY
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2021
AliveCor KardiaMobile 6L ECG
Good product, though when used on the ankle gave erratic readings. Dissapointed that information on what the readings meant was not included.
MT
Mr Kenneth Taylor
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2021
AliveCor KardiaMobile 6L ECG
No xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
MH
Mr John Hammond
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2021
AliveCor KardiaMobile 6L ECG
Readings clear and easy to down load and print out after changing it to a pdf format
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2021
AliveCor KardiaMobile 6L ECG
Very impressed with how it works. Picks up my palpitations but it doesn't confirm it as such, so I guess its aplgorithm is only for AF which is rather disappointing.
About PMS Instruments
Established in 1975, we specialise in the sales, service and repair of diagnostic medical instruments. We are authorised UK distributors for AliveCor, Meditech, A&D Medical, Hokanson, Atys Medical and TiDi. We are an ISO-9001 Quality Assured company and official NHS Supply Chain partner.
Read all
3A Oaklands Business Centre, Oaklands Park, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 2FD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PMS Instruments
Established in 1975, we specialise in the sales, service and repair of diagnostic medical instruments. We are authorised UK distributors for AliveCor, Meditech, A&D Medical, Hokanson, Atys Medical and TiDi. We are an ISO-9001 Quality Assured company and official NHS Supply Chain partner.