Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

A&D Medical CUF-F-A Adult Cuff 22-32cm Arm Circumference For UA Series Blood Pressure Monitor

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Adult latex free cuff for A&D UA series blood pressure monitors. This cuff fits an arm from 22-32 cm in circumference.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
PT
P M Taylor
Oxford
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2023
A&D Medical UA Series Adult Cuff CUF-F-A
An ergonomically comfortable, high quality cuff that’s dependable, easy to use and good value for money.
MG
Marian Gregson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2023
A&D Medical UA Series Adult Cuff CUF-F-A
Very knowledgeable , professional would buy again
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2022
A&D Medical UA Series Adult Cuff CUF-F-A
The cuff was sent immediately but unfortunately did not solve the problem. I telephoned PMS and they advised the fault must be with the monitor and that I needed a new one. I placed the order straig
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2021
A&D Medical UA Series Adult Cuff CUF-F-A
Thanks for your understanding & help.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2020
A&D Medical UA Series Adult Cuff CUF-F-A
The replacement cuff fitted easily and works a treat
DS
DR MALCOLM J SMART
Wolverhamptton
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2020
A&D UA Series Adult Cuff
The monitor is now working perfectly despite it's age. and I am confident that my medication is properly controlling my medication as desired.
EM
Ebenezer Mogaji
Luton
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2020
A&D UA series adult cuff
It fits perfectly and served the purpose for which it was purchased. I will strongly recommend PMS Instruments for any interested buyer
DB
Daniel John Brooks
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2019
A&D UA series adult cuff
great service and a good product
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2015
Adult cuff for A&D UA series cuff
Does the job perfectly.
About PMS Instruments
Established in 1975, we specialise in the sales, service and repair of diagnostic medical instruments. We are authorised UK distributors for AliveCor, Meditech, A&D Medical, Hokanson, Atys Medical and TiDi. We are an ISO-9001 Quality Assured company and official NHS Supply Chain partner.
Read all
3A Oaklands Business Centre, Oaklands Park, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 2FD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PMS Instruments
Established in 1975, we specialise in the sales, service and repair of diagnostic medical instruments. We are authorised UK distributors for AliveCor, Meditech, A&D Medical, Hokanson, Atys Medical and TiDi. We are an ISO-9001 Quality Assured company and official NHS Supply Chain partner.