Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

A&D Medical UA-767S Digital Blood Pressure Monitor with Atrial Fibrillation Screening

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

The A&D Medical UA-767S with Atrial Fibrillation Screening upper arm digital blood pressure monitor has a 60 reading memory. It is supplied with a latex free adult cuff (22-32cm) it features Afib + technology and World Health Organisation blood pressure classification index.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 100 reviews
SU
Sue
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
A&D Medical UA-767S Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with AFib Screening
Really pleased with it, we bought the standard cuff one and it's fine for both of us. As hubby has AF he checks his blood pressure often. He hasn't had any since purchase, so can't comment on the AF b
...
Read all
MW
M Walers
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
A&D Medical UA-767S Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with AFib Screening
Excellent service and great product at a good price! This is our third machine of this model over MANY years. Wouldn’t think of buying any other. Thanks
KH
Keith HARRIS
SE Cornwall
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
A&D Medical UA-767S Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with AFib Screening
As described. Easy to use and much quieter than a similar model which expired after just 19 years of use. 😉
MP
Micheal Perry
London
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2023
A&D Medical UA-767S Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with AFib Screening
easy to use, accurate, and well worth the money for the price
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2022
A&D Medical UA-767S Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with AFib Screening
Great quality product …..
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2022
A&D Medical UA-767S Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with AFib Screening
compact and easy to use...
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2022
A&D Medical UA-767S Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with AFib Screening
With full instruction book this helps to understand exactly what it will do, saying that makes it sound difficult but it really is not, perfect for what I need plus more excellent monitor.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2022
A&D Medical UA-767S Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with AFib Screening
Easy to use. Some improvements from the previous model
SS
Satham Petty-Saphon
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2022
A&D Medical UA-767S Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with Atrial Fibrillation Screening
A good product. Happy with it
VC
Vadym Cherchuk
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2022
A&D Medical UA-767S Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor with Atrial Fibrillation Screening
Japanian quality, everything works like it should.
About PMS Instruments
Established in 1975, we specialise in the sales, service and repair of diagnostic medical instruments. We are authorised UK distributors for AliveCor, Meditech, A&D Medical, Hokanson, Atys Medical and TiDi. We are an ISO-9001 Quality Assured company and official NHS Supply Chain partner.
Read all
3A Oaklands Business Centre, Oaklands Park, Wokingham, Berkshire, RG41 2FD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PMS Instruments
Established in 1975, we specialise in the sales, service and repair of diagnostic medical instruments. We are authorised UK distributors for AliveCor, Meditech, A&D Medical, Hokanson, Atys Medical and TiDi. We are an ISO-9001 Quality Assured company and official NHS Supply Chain partner.