Merchant Logo

Oxford Circus Physiotherapy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Providing Physiotherapy and Sports Massage in the heart of London's West End

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

103

6

1

1

0

111

ratings over the past year

111 out of 482 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
therapist was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
10 months ago
Thanks for the review, it has been passed on to the team :)
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2023
Excellent service and everything was explained to me beforehand.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
10 months ago
Thanks so much for the great review, it has been passed on to the team. Really glad we were able to help :)
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2023
I had a treatment with David, and he is fab, he explains really well each step of the therapy, and he books you in when necessary instead of each week as most physios. I like his approach and style.
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
10 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, it has been passed on to David. Glad he's been able to help :)
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2023
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
10 months ago
Thanks so much for your review :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2023
Very welcoming by the receptionist to my appointment. I was offered the lift instead of the stairs due to my restricted mobility. David Harris was highly professional from the very start of my diagnos
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
10 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. Really pleased to hear the treatment has helped. The feedback has been passed on to the team :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2023
Dr David was very supportive, even though I wasn't anymore in the critical stage of gout, the inflammation was still there and he approached with clear explanation on how to proceed and the way forwar
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
10 months ago
Thanks so much for your review, it has been passed on to David. Glad to hear we were able to help :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2023
I really appreciated David's thorough evaluation, which delivered critical insights I had not received during several years under the care of another physio. I'm really looking forward to working with
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
10 months ago
Thanks so much for your review. Great to hear David was able to help :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Could not be more engaged or thoughtful in providing a programme to help me and bring available by email to answer queries between appointments
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
11 months ago
Thanks so much for the lovely review, it has been passed on to Zoe. Glad she was able to help :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Having previously seen another physiotherapist, but sensing that he may have mis-diagnosed my condition, I was interested to hear a friend mention that at the Oxford Circus Physiotherapy Clinic there
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
11 months ago
Thanks so much for the positive feedback. Glad to hear everything is moving in the right direction :)
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Nice to hear from you. And very glad my friend told me about you! With sincere thanks and all good wishes, Gillian
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
After much research, I decided to get cortisol injections here for the first time. No regrets whatsoever. Fast, efficient and follows up. My knee feels amazing! Will be back soon for the other knee! H
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Team
Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
11 months ago
Thanks so much for your positive review, it has been passed on to the team. Glad to hear the injection helped :)
About Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
Physiotherapy Group
Read all
33 Great Titchfield Street, Fitzrovia, Greater London, W1W 7PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
Physiotherapy Group