Merchant Logo

Oxford Circus Physiotherapy Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Providing Physiotherapy and Sports Massage in the heart of London's West End

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

91

6

1

0

0

98

ratings over the past year

98 out of 469 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
Treatment was well explained and efficiently carried out. The injection was performed with minimal discomfort.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
My physiotherapist, David Harris, has been great! I recently had ACL surgery and he has really helped my rehabilitation process by creating exercise plans, doing deep tissue massages and always respon
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
I received good advice Thank you
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
Excellent, very thorough and felt immediate positive effects
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
I went to the Clinic to see David for an Hyaluronic acid injection to my right foot. I had a great service from the beginning from the reception by Louise, all the way to David who was very professio
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
Friendly reception and Barry's wonderful treatment.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
I have had a major knee problem since an operation 60 years ago. I had tried many remedies and recently they gave me an Ostenil injection which so far has made a huge improvement in my daily activitie
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2023
Excellent service - professional, knowledgeable and effective - highly recommended
About Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
Physiotherapy Group
Read all
33 Great Titchfield Street, Fitzrovia, Greater London, W1W 7PA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Oxford Circus Physiotherapy
Physiotherapy Group