Merchant Logo

Outdoor Look Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Online supplier of leading outdoor clothing, hiking shoes, hiking boots and other related items.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

414

63

17

5

18

517

ratings over the past year

515 out of 13,591 reviews
Time:
Past year
CP
Chris Pullan
Nantwich
10 hours ago
What Chris Pullan said about Outdoor Look:
Quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
AM
ANNE MONKS
marlow
18 hours ago
What ANNE MONKS said about Outdoor Look:
Great service and quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
FM
Fiona Maclean
Glasgow
2 days ago
What Fiona Maclean said about Outdoor Look:
Great service arrived very quickly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Unfortunately due to the sizing issues, not true to description had to send back. I had to pay both delivery and rerun post so was an expensive. Nice idea though.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
LO
Lou
Devon
4 days ago
What Lou said about Outdoor Look:
All good 👍
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
KW
Karen Wheeler
Cardiff
4 days ago
What Karen Wheeler said about Outdoor Look:
Excellent service easy to order,came on time fantastic.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
SH
simon harriman
4 days ago
What simon harriman said about Outdoor Look:
Fast delivery And great service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
MH
mario hermans
Belgium
6 days ago
What mario hermans said about Outdoor Look:
Very good service, when I asked questions they give me fast answers en I know what I want to know.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Outdoor look service was brilliant. I ordered the wrong size first of all and the return was smooth and refunded as soon as they received returned item. My second order was prefect, delivered within
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Excellent all round service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
About Outdoor Look
Outdoor Look is an online supplier of leading outdoor clothing, hiking shoes, hiking boots and other related items. We stock top brands including Regatta, Craghoppers, Helly Hansen, Hawkshead & Hi Tec. All our customer service staff are fully trained on the wide range of products we stock so, we can provide you with reliable and unbiased advise. Our warehouse shows live stock, so we can always ensure product availability and fast shipment. Our outdoor clothing is available for next day delivery or 2-3 working day delivery.
Read all
PO Box 352, Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK11 0WA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Outdoor Look
Outdoor Look is an online supplier of leading outdoor clothing, hiking shoes, hiking boots and other related items. We stock top brands including Regatta, Craghoppers, Helly Hansen, Hawkshead & Hi Tec. All our customer service staff are fully trained on the wide range of products we stock so, we can provide you with reliable and unbiased advise. Our warehouse shows live stock, so we can always ensure product availability and fast shipment. Our outdoor clothing is available for next day delivery or 2-3 working day delivery.