Merchant Logo

The OpinionPanel Community Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

19

2

5

3

84

ratings over the past year

The OpinionPanel Community is no longer an active Feefo customer
84 out of 2,771 reviews
Time:
Past year
MA
Maxwell
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
It's such an honor to have never met such a responsible community
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Surprise awaits you
1 product purchased
MI
Millie
1 month ago
What Millie said about The OpinionPanel Community:
I got a £25 love to shop voucher!! Spent it all in boots, incredible!!
1 product purchased
EM
Emma
Belfast
1 month ago
What Emma said about The OpinionPanel Community:
Any customer service contacts have been lovely but the system itself is a waste of time. It took me over a year to get one payout of £25, and I did click on EVERY survey sent my way. I was screened ou
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
It is great to share your opinions and get rewarded for it, just spent my first voucher! It came in really handy! However, most surveys did not load or accept me for many surveys, as I am on a 0 h con
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The frequency of surveys are good but the website leaves something to be desired. The ‘available’ surveys they have on there are all expired and if you’re short on points to reach a voucher, the surve
...
Read all
1 product purchased
OL
Olivia
1 month ago
1 product purchased
HA
Hannah
Accrington
1 month ago
What Hannah said about The OpinionPanel Community:
Great
1 product purchased
WI
Will
1 month ago
1 product purchased
About The OpinionPanel Community
The OpinionPanel Community is the UK's largest paid youth research community. It's THE place to be for students, university applicants and graduates or anyone aged 16 - 30, who wants to earn shopping vouchers for taking part in exciting online research.
Read all
6th Floor Crystal Gate, 28-30 Worship Street, London, Greater London, EC2A 2AH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The OpinionPanel Community
The OpinionPanel Community is the UK's largest paid youth research community. It's THE place to be for students, university applicants and graduates or anyone aged 16 - 30, who wants to earn shopping vouchers for taking part in exciting online research.