Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

44

12

1

0

0

57

ratings over the past year

57 out of 429 reviews
Time:
Past year
MF
Mr. Matt Fairhead
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/10/2023
What Mr. Matt Fairhead said about NST:
Efficient and comprehensive communication and support.
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
7 months ago
Hi, thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear that you received support and good communication throughout the school trip process. We look forward to working with you again. Holly-NST.
MC
Mrs E Corley
Oxfordshire
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
What Mrs E Corley said about NST:
Excellent communication and assistance as and when needed. Clear electronic paperwork and easy to contact when abroad. The help at the airport was good and they even opened a separate lane for us to c
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
7 months ago
Hello, thanks so much for leaving us a review regarding your school trips. Thanks for being a loyal customer and we look forward to working with you again soon. Holly-NST.
ML
Mr Stephen Lawson
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
What Mr Stephen Lawson said about NST:
Excellent service, long-standing customer with NST, found the staff to be brilliant as usual in ironing out any problems.
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
7 months ago
Hiya, thank you for taking time to leave a review. It's great to hear that our experienced operators have been on-hand to help with any problems that you may have had. We look forward to working with you again, Holly - NST.
MC
Ms. Jane Coleman
Stroud
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
What Ms. Jane Coleman said about NST:
Help and advice was always just an e mail or phone call away. When we travelled we were met at the airport on departure and arrival which meant everything ran smoothly and there was nothing to worry a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
7 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving NST a review. We hope you had an inspiring school trip and look forward to working with you again soon. Holly - NST.
MM
Miss. Jo McGahon
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2023
What Miss. Jo McGahon said about NST:
NST were fantastic! A joy to work with from start to finish. All the staff were approachable and knowledgeable. A big shout out to Kate and Laura - they couldn't have done more for us! Thank you so mu
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
7 months ago
Hello, this is wonderful to hear! I'll pass on your feedback to Kate and Laura, really glad that you had a wonderful school trip and we look forward to organising your next experience soon. Holly - NST.
MM
Miss. Karen McIlroy
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
What Miss. Karen McIlroy said about NST:
Good communication Excellent organisation Good prices Lovely staff Helpful at home and abroad
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
7 months ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us a review - we are proud to provide support before, during and after all trips. It's great to hear that you received good communication. Thanks again, Holly - NST.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2023
Excellent help throughout from Toni and Ceri. Process was easy and the staff could not have been more helpful. Excellent hotel and bus company.
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
7 months ago
Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear that organising a school trip was easy and that our experienced staff were on-hand to help when needed. We look forward to working with you again soon. Holly - NST.
NL
NLAS
Preston
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2023
What NLAS said about NST:
NST made our York residential trip stress free, they kept us informed of progress all the way and the collation of data for the children e.g. dietary, medical, rooms etc. is easy with the on-line form
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
7 months ago
Hiya, thanks for leaving NST a review. It's great to hear that you had a stress-free school trip and that the itinerary worked well for your pupils. We look forward to creating another school trip for you again soon. Holly - NST.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
Everything went to plan, a great trip.
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
7 months ago
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's wonderful to hear that you had a great school trip with NST and we look forward to working with you to create your next inspirational experience. Holly-NST.
MB
Miss Jane Bailey
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2023
What Miss Jane Bailey said about NST:
Please see the written feedback sent previously.
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
8 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave more feedback. We look forward to organising your next school trip soon, Holly-NST.
About NST
At NST we create unique trip experiences and memories that last a lifetime. Our tours cover a wide range of subject areas. With our unrivalled knowledge of destinations across the UK, Europe and worldwide, together with years of tour planning experience, we help teachers to create a learning experience that’s unique to their group. Our vigilant approach to safety management will offer the reassurance that we know is so important to both group leaders and parents.With NST, you’ll have financial protection from the moment you book your trip to your safe return because we’re fully bonded through ABTA and ATOL.
Read all
Discovery House, Brooklands Way, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 5LW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About NST
At NST we create unique trip experiences and memories that last a lifetime. Our tours cover a wide range of subject areas. With our unrivalled knowledge of destinations across the UK, Europe and worldwide, together with years of tour planning experience, we help teachers to create a learning experience that’s unique to their group. Our vigilant approach to safety management will offer the reassurance that we know is so important to both group leaders and parents.With NST, you’ll have financial protection from the moment you book your trip to your safe return because we’re fully bonded through ABTA and ATOL.