Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

44

12

1

0

0

57

ratings over the past year

57 out of 429 reviews
Time:
Past year
MC
Mrs. Alison Cope
Congleton
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
What Mrs. Alison Cope said about NST:
Great communication and organisation - Tania was so helpful at all times
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
20 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it's most appreciated. We look forward to working with you again soon, Holly - NST.
MC
Ms. Mary O'Connor
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
What Ms. Mary O'Connor said about NST:
Working with NST was great for our French trip but we could have done with a little more of a responsive rep for the Spanish trip.
MP
Mr. Oliver Pellet
Acrington
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What Mr. Oliver Pellet said about NST:
Trip advisors were excellent and helped with issues throughout planning and on the trip itself
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
20 days ago
Thanks for leaving a review; it's great to hear that our expert team were on-hand throughout the trip process. Holly - NST.
ML
Matt Leech
Cornwall
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
What Matt Leech said about NST:
The support all the way from launch to departure was superb. People in the office always responded quickly with any issues I had. We had a superb trip to Iceland, the accomodation was good, food was g
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
21 days ago
Hello, thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback. It's fantastic to hear that your group had a superb trip to Iceland and we look forward to working with you again soon! Holly - NST.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Excellent service, from the planning and support to ensure we got the best deal possible to fit the needs of our students the team couldn’t have been more helpful. The help with a few last minute chan
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
22 days ago
Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It's brilliant to hear that our expert team worked closely with you throughout the process, we hope you students had an inspirational time! We look forward to working with you again soon, Holly - NST.
MC
Mrs. Claire Cowan
Retford
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
What Mrs. Claire Cowan said about NST:
Very helpful, willing to work with you to fulfil your needs and get you the best price.
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
22 days ago
Thanks very much for your review, we hope your students had a fulfilling experience and we look forward to creating another trip with you again soon. Holly - NST.
MB
Mr. Alex Burgess
Blackpool
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
What Mr. Alex Burgess said about NST:
Really good, always willing to help and assist.
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
22 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it's most appreciated. Holly - NST.
MC
Mrs. Sally Curran
Leeds
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
What Mrs. Sally Curran said about NST:
Staff always responded quickly to my email queries. On the day of the trip we were met with an accident on the road which meant that we would miss the scheduled ferry. NST contacted me to reassure tha
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
22 days ago
Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave a reply, we really appreciate your feedback. I'm glad to hear that our team were able to help you in changing circumstances. We hope to work with you again soon, Holly - NST.
MP
Mr Andy Poole
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
22 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Holly - NST.
MH
Mrs. Kerry Hall
St Andrews
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
What Mrs. Kerry Hall said about NST:
It was fairly successful the only thing is that the contact kept changing, but everything ran smoothly and the pupils loved every moment.
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a reply, it's brilliant to hear that your pupils had a memorable time! Holly - NST.
About NST
At NST we create unique trip experiences and memories that last a lifetime. Our tours cover a wide range of subject areas. With our unrivalled knowledge of destinations across the UK, Europe and worldwide, together with years of tour planning experience, we help teachers to create a learning experience that’s unique to their group. Our vigilant approach to safety management will offer the reassurance that we know is so important to both group leaders and parents.With NST, you’ll have financial protection from the moment you book your trip to your safe return because we’re fully bonded through ABTA and ATOL.
Read all
Discovery House, Brooklands Way, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 5LW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About NST
At NST we create unique trip experiences and memories that last a lifetime. Our tours cover a wide range of subject areas. With our unrivalled knowledge of destinations across the UK, Europe and worldwide, together with years of tour planning experience, we help teachers to create a learning experience that’s unique to their group. Our vigilant approach to safety management will offer the reassurance that we know is so important to both group leaders and parents.With NST, you’ll have financial protection from the moment you book your trip to your safe return because we’re fully bonded through ABTA and ATOL.