Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

37

11

0

0

0

48

ratings over the past year

48 out of 420 reviews
Time:
Past year
MH
Mrs. Kerry Hall
St Andrews
1 month ago
What Mrs. Kerry Hall said about NST:
It was fairly successful the only thing is that the contact kept changing, but everything ran smoothly and the pupils loved every moment.
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a reply, it's brilliant to hear that your pupils had a memorable time! Holly - NST.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a reply - Holly, NST.
1 product purchased
MP
Ms. Karis Pointing
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
1 month ago
Thank you for providing feedback, we hope you had an enriching educational experience with NST! Holly - NST.
1 product purchased
MC
Mr Adam Corbridge
Lancashire
1 month ago
What Mr Adam Corbridge said about NST:
I have worked with NST for the past 8 years and have always found they are quick to answer queries. They promptly respond and have always tried to ensure the trip meets all of my requirements.
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to work with you again soon. Holly - NST.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service provided by all the team
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
1 month ago
Thank you very much for leaving feedback. We are delighted that you received excellent service from our experienced team. Thanks - Holly, NST.
1 product purchased
MC
Mrs. Kirsty Churchill
Preston
1 month ago
What Mrs. Kirsty Churchill said about NST:
Clare D'Volls was excellent - the tour worked very well and when we had minor hicups they were dealt with quickly and effectively.
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
1 month ago
Thank you very much for leaving feedback, we will pass on your comment to Clare. Our expert team are able to help with any issues throughout the trip process and it's great to hear that they were able to help your quickly and effectively. Thanks - Holly, NST.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
1 month ago
Thank you very much for leaving feedback, we hope to work with you again soon to create a tailor-made school for your students. Holly - NST.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
they were good and efficient - also they were patient as we had only used the service once before
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
1 month ago
Thanks very much for leaving feedback, it's great to hear that our team were able to help you and we hope to work with you again soon. Holly - NST.
1 product purchased
MC
Mrs. Zoe Correa
Krakow
1 month ago
What Mrs. Zoe Correa said about NST:
Good communication throughout. Tailored tour. All documents were easily accessible and it was easy to ask questions and seek advice if it was required.
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a reply, we really appreciate your feedback. Holly - NST.
1 product purchased
MS
Mr. Ryan Sallows
Crawley
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
Holly
NST
1 month ago
Thank you for taking time to leave a review - Holly, NST.
1 product purchased
About NST
At NST we create unique trip experiences and memories that last a lifetime. Our tours cover a wide range of subject areas. With our unrivalled knowledge of destinations across the UK, Europe and worldwide, together with years of tour planning experience, we help teachers to create a learning experience that’s unique to their group. Our vigilant approach to safety management will offer the reassurance that we know is so important to both group leaders and parents.With NST, you’ll have financial protection from the moment you book your trip to your safe return because we’re fully bonded through ABTA and ATOL.
Read all
Discovery House, Brooklands Way, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 5LW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About NST
At NST we create unique trip experiences and memories that last a lifetime. Our tours cover a wide range of subject areas. With our unrivalled knowledge of destinations across the UK, Europe and worldwide, together with years of tour planning experience, we help teachers to create a learning experience that’s unique to their group. Our vigilant approach to safety management will offer the reassurance that we know is so important to both group leaders and parents.With NST, you’ll have financial protection from the moment you book your trip to your safe return because we’re fully bonded through ABTA and ATOL.