Merchant Logo

Nova Rent a Car Croatia Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Offering best rental car experience in Croatia

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

136

9

4

2

2

153

ratings over the past year

153 out of 1,510 reviews
Time:
Past year
JW
James Wong
Fountain Valley
8 months ago
What James Wong said about Nova Rent a Car Croatia:
Very good experience with Nova. Very patient, attentive, and understanding (huge storm on July 19, 2023). The staffs were very helpful. Definitely will rent from Nova in the future.
Date of purchase: 03/06/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Professional, ready to help, fast response
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
I rented a car for a week with the full insurance coverage. I received a new car with a mileage of 7000 km (I was surprised). The procedure was smooth both during pick-up and return. During the renta
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/06/2023
0
Share
HR
Harri Riihlä
9 months ago
What Harri Riihlä said about Nova Rent a Car Croatia:
All went nice and smooth!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Nice customer service, new car. Easy to collect and leave the car. Only need to wait too long for get deposit back (~month), not sure that this is the banks problem.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Had a one way rental within Croatia. Took a little bit of waiting in line to pick up and hard to find the drop off location due to lack of signage, BUT those were minor inconvenience (was told signs
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/04/2023
0
Share
DW
David Welch
Texas
9 months ago
What David Welch said about Nova Rent a Car Croatia:
We were in town for a day with a cruise. The office was within walking distance from the port. We rented a compact car and the staff pointed out some nice beaches. Although the traffic was heavy, t
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/06/2023
0
Share
TS
Thomas Schlüschen
9 months ago
What Thomas Schlüschen said about Nova Rent a Car Croatia:
All s bestens. Gutes Auto, bester Service.. g Guter Preis.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/05/2023
0
Share
ML
Michael John Langham
9 months ago
What Michael John Langham said about Nova Rent a Car Croatia:
Great service & car. No problems.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
0
Share
RM
Rafal Madetko
Poland
9 months ago
What Rafal Madetko said about Nova Rent a Car Croatia:
I highly recommend this car rental service, we have made an error in our booking and a car was arranged for us despite that at the same price. Everything was done very quickly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/06/2023
0
Share
About Nova Rent a Car Croatia
Welcome to NOVA Rent a Car Croatia one of leading Croatian national car hire agency. Now you can enjoy the guarantee of hiring your car directly from reliable Croatian rent a car partner at excellent price. Our offices are situated in major Croatian cities, airports and touristy places. Best advertisement are many clients who now send their friends and relatives. We look forward to make your driving holidays in Croatia most enjoyable. Our main locations: Zagreb Airport, Zagreb Town, Pula town, Zadar Airport, Sibenik Town, Trogir, Split Airport, Marina Kastela, Split downtown, Dubrovnik town, Dubrovnik Airport.
Read all
Cesta Plano 2/a, Trogir, Split-Dalmatia, 21220, Croatia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Nova Rent a Car Croatia
Welcome to NOVA Rent a Car Croatia one of leading Croatian national car hire agency. Now you can enjoy the guarantee of hiring your car directly from reliable Croatian rent a car partner at excellent price. Our offices are situated in major Croatian cities, airports and touristy places. Best advertisement are many clients who now send their friends and relatives. We look forward to make your driving holidays in Croatia most enjoyable. Our main locations: Zagreb Airport, Zagreb Town, Pula town, Zadar Airport, Sibenik Town, Trogir, Split Airport, Marina Kastela, Split downtown, Dubrovnik town, Dubrovnik Airport.