Merchant Logo

Notable Notaries Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Notarial Services in London West End, Swiss Cottage and Colchester, Essex

Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

74

1

0

0

0

75

ratings over the past year

75 out of 715 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Efficient, competent and charming. They were prepared for our meeting and completed what I needed without hassle or waste of time.
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Very communicative and helpful. Would recommend.
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
SO
Sandra van O
8 days ago
What Sandra van O said about Notable Notaries Limited:
Build trust, keep you updated, find out for you, make sure all is in order. Help from start to finish
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Reliable and quick service! Very pleased with the service provided, Stephanie was very helpful throughout the process. I am grateful for choosing Notable Notaries.
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
EL
Elaine
9 days ago
What Elaine said about Notable Notaries Limited:
I sought the notary services of Notable Notaries quite short notice since I was in a hurry to get my documents notarised. They responded to my email almost immediately and were able to fit me in then
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
CR
Cristina
Madrid, Spain
13 days ago
What Cristina said about Notable Notaries Limited:
From the first email, the service was excellent: fast responses and everything was very well explained. I had my uk degree legalised and apostille for its use in Spain and would recommend to anyone.
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
MR
Melisa Rodriguez
Madrid
26 days ago
What Melisa Rodriguez said about Notable Notaries Limited:
Un acierto trabajar con esta notaría que me permitió agilizar los trámites y resolver mis dudas rápidamente, especialmente gracias a Melodi Diaz por indicarme los pasos a seguir y a Maria Kastal quien
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
JO
Joseph
London
28 days ago
What Joseph said about Notable Notaries Limited:
Laura Candela helped me get an appointment at short notice and Francesco Meduri understood exactly what was needed for the completion and notarization of the document. Notable Notaries will be my firs
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
PR
Pilar Rivera
1 month ago
What Pilar Rivera said about Notable Notaries Limited:
We recently utilised the apostille service provided by Notable Notaries, and we are quite satisfied with the experience. They were professional, efficient, and made the entire process seamless for us.
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
GC
Giuseppe Cloralio
London
1 month ago
What Giuseppe Cloralio said about Notable Notaries Limited:
Excellent, efficient and fast service by a professional end friendly team. Brilliant!
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
About Notable Notaries Limited
Notable Notaries is a boutique practice specialising in Notarial services, Apostille, Consular Legalisation. We arrange for private and corporate documents to be certified by our Notaries Public. Their signatures and official seals confirm the authenticity of the documents which provides international recognition.
Read all
3rd Floor, Portman House,, 2 Portman Street, London, Greater London, W1H 6DU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Notable Notaries Limited
Notable Notaries is a boutique practice specialising in Notarial services, Apostille, Consular Legalisation. We arrange for private and corporate documents to be certified by our Notaries Public. Their signatures and official seals confirm the authenticity of the documents which provides international recognition.