Merchant Logo

Not Another Bunch Of Flowers Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

568

38

1

1

3

611

ratings over the past year

610 out of 11,249 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Easy to use website, product arrived very promptly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Extremely helpful. I was able to tailor the gift, and speak to someone on the chat in real time. It made the difference in my enquiry turning into a purchase. Also helped with customs etc to unders
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Fantastic service :)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Great service and delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Prompt
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
I was looking for a little pick me up for my husband and this was the best site I found with the greatest range of products for men. Everything was packaged beautifully and with care, I’d definitely c
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Quick delivery, goods as described. Nothing more needs to be said, I’d reorder from them
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Easy to order and Very quick delivery. Lovely personalised service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
One of the items I selected had sold out. I was emailed immediately and offered an alternative that was just as good. There was no delay in processing my order and it arrived quickly within a couple
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
About Not Another Bunch Of Flowers
Not Another Bunch Of Flowers was set up by Anikka Burton following her cancer diagnosis. Having been overwhelmed with flowers and gifts she was unable to use during treatment, she was inspired to handpick a selection of pretty and pampering get well gifts as a more practical and thoughtful alternative to flowers. Gifts are available for women, men and children and, unlike flowers, are welcome in hospitals. Gifts are lovely wrapped and, while based in the UK, International shipping in available.
Read all
Unit 6 Hooklands Farm, Lewes Road, Finches Lane, Scaynes Hill, West Sussex, RH17 7NG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Not Another Bunch Of Flowers
Not Another Bunch Of Flowers was set up by Anikka Burton following her cancer diagnosis. Having been overwhelmed with flowers and gifts she was unable to use during treatment, she was inspired to handpick a selection of pretty and pampering get well gifts as a more practical and thoughtful alternative to flowers. Gifts are available for women, men and children and, unlike flowers, are welcome in hospitals. Gifts are lovely wrapped and, while based in the UK, International shipping in available.